League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home MarHS
Tue, Dec 10 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
Thu, Dec 12 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Cascade
7:15 PM Home MarHS
Fri, Dec 27 Cloud 9 Classic
Lynden Christian (Host)
TBD Away LCHS
Sat, Dec 28 Cloud 9 Classic
Lynden Christian (Host)
TBD Away LCHS
Sat, Dec 28 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Monroe
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Jackson
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Tue, Feb 11 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy