League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak130191
Lake Stevens112128
Jackson94146
Mount Vernon76812
Kamiak67614
Monroe49613
Mariner211217
Cascade013019


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 11
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Feb 12 **
Meadowdale
Arlington *


Tuesday, Feb 12
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Feb 13 **
Meadowdale
Arlington *


Wednesday, Feb 13
Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
34Ferndale
47Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
42Stanwood
59Shorecrest *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Feb 14 **
Meadowdale
Arlington *


Thursday, Feb 14
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
44Cedarcrest
70Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
37Newport
57Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Luke.Ande
65Inglemoor
55Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
35Bellingham
53Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
52Edmonds-Wd
39Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
49Meadowdale
62Arlington *


Friday, Feb 15
Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
38Edmonds-Wd
55Arlington *


6:00 PM
Stanwood
Ferndale *


FHS
6:00 PM
Meadowdale
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
6:00 PM
Anacortes
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
7:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Sammamish *


SAMM
Saturday, Feb 16
11:00 AM
Edmonds-Wd
TBD *


EvCC
2:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Issaquah *


NCHS
4:30 PM
Eastlake
Glacier Peak *


JksnHS
6:00 PM
TBD
Arlington *


EvCC
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Sat, Nov 24 Jamboree @ Mariner HS
Tue, Nov 27 Mariner 21 Marysville-Getchell 50
Tue, Dec 4 Mariner 18 Everett 63
Thu, Dec 6 Mariner 25 Mountlake Terrace 51
* Tue, Dec 11 Mariner 22 Monroe 62
* Thu, Dec 13 Mariner 27 Cascade 25
* Tue, Dec 18 Mariner 18 Jackson 63
* Fri, Dec 21 Mariner 8 Lake Stevens 63
Sat, Dec 22 Mariner 34 Marysville-Pilchuck 40
Thu, Dec 27 Mariner 22 Sehome 56
Fri, Dec 28 Mariner 30 De LaSalle, OR 42
* Fri, Jan 4 Mariner 20 Mount Vernon 41
* Tue, Jan 8 Mariner 12 Glacier Peak 59
* Thu, Jan 10 Mariner 21 Kamiak 36
* Tue, Jan 15 Mariner 20 Monroe 58
* Fri, Jan 18 Mariner 31 Cascade 25
* Tue, Jan 22 Mariner 18 Jackson 58
* Fri, Jan 25 Mariner 29 Lake Stevens 68
* Tue, Jan 29 Mariner 26 Mount Vernon 60
* Fri, Feb 1 Mariner 34 Kamiak 48

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 184A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy