League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Kamiak9001200
Jackson810910
Shorecrest720820
Shorewood630630
Glacier Peak540940
Edmonds-Wd450460
Meadowdale261261
Mountlake Ter261271
Lynnwood1801100
Mariner0900130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Jamboree
* Tue, Sep 12 Mariner 75 Lynnwood 102
Thu, Sep 14 Mariner 65 Cascade 122
* Tue, Sep 19 Mariner 44 Shorewood 130
* Thu, Sep 21 Mariner 66 Meadowdale 113
* Tue, Sep 26 Mariner 37 Glacier Peak 143
Tue, Sep 26 Mariner 70 Archbishop Murphy 87
* Tue, Oct 3 Mariner 64 Edmonds-Woodway 111
* Tue, Oct 3 Mariner 76 Mountlake Terrace 104
Sat, Oct 7 District Dive Qualifier
        8:30 a.m. Warm Up
* Tue, Oct 10 Mariner 63 Kamiak 110
* Thu, Oct 12 Mariner 52 Shorecrest 128
Sat, Oct 14 District Dive Qualifier
        8:30 a.m. Warm Up
Tue, Oct 17 Mariner 79 Marysville-Pilchuck 105
Tue, Oct 17 Mariner 83 Marysville-Getchell 94
* Thu, Oct 19 Mariner 43 Jackson 123
* Sat, Oct 21 District Dive Qualifier
Mariner Kamiak
Sat, Oct 21 District Dive Qualifier
        8:30 a.m. Warm Up
Thu, Oct 26 JV Last Chance Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 5:30 PM
Nov 4, 10:00 AM
District Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 10, 10:00 AM
Nov 11, 10:00 AM
State Championship at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy