2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Unified Basketball 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens80130
Jackson71131
Monroe5294
Glacier Peak5365
Kamiak3558
Mount Vernon2658
Cascade1729
Mariner07211


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Mike.Birch1
16Monroe
0Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Sarah.Hirsch
0Kamiak
10Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Peacocke
22Jackson
1Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Jay.Silver1
13Glacier Peak
1Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Cherlyn.Schander
11Shorecrest
9Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Lou.Kennedy
1Mountlake Ter
2Snohomish *


Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Paul.Jensen
14Oak Harbor
15Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Dan.Eng
4Lynnwood
11Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Aaron.Zachry
10Mountlake Ter
9Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Lou.Kennedy
1Meadowdale
16Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Cherlyn.Schander
15Edmonds-Wd
3Stanwood *


Awaiting Score
Monroe
Mariner *


MarHS
Final
Scored By: Mike.Millar
1Shorecrest
12Everett *


Wednesday, Apr 26
4:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Jackson *


JksnHS
4:00 PM
Cascade
Kamiak *


KamHS
4:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Mariner *


MarHS
4:00 PM
Everett
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
4:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Snohomish *


SnoHS
4:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Stanwood *


StanHS
6:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Monroe *


MonHS
Thursday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
Shorecrest
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
4:00 PM
Arlington
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
Friday, Apr 28
4:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Cascade *


CasHS
4:00 PM
Mariner
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
4:00 PM
Kamiak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
4:00 PM
Shorecrest
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
4:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
4:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Arlington *


ArlHS
4:00 PM
Stanwood
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
4:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Squalicum *


SqualHS
6:00 PM
Jackson
Monroe *


MonHS
6:00 PM
Lynnwood
Shorewood *


MeridnPk
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Everett *


Lincoln
Saturday, Apr 29
1:00 PM
Bothell
Cascade *


CasHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Wed, Mar 15 Mariner 0 Shorecrest 10
Mon, Mar 20 Mariner 0 Bellingham 6
Thu, Mar 23 Mariner 11 Oak Harbor 5
Fri, Mar 24 Mariner 18 Chief Sealth 8
* Mon, Mar 27 Mariner 3 Jackson 15
Tue, Mar 28 Mariner 1 Mountlake Terrace 9
* Wed, Mar 29 Mariner 4 Mount Vernon 13
* Fri, Mar 31 Mariner 3 Glacier Peak 28
* Mon, Apr 3 Mariner 2 Kamiak 16
Tue, Apr 4 Mariner 8 Squalicum 9
* Tue, Apr 18 Mariner 0 Cascade 7
* Fri, Apr 21 Mariner 0 Lake Stevens 10
* Mon, Apr 24 Mariner 1 Jackson 22
* Tue, Apr 25 Mariner Monroe

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Apr 26 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home MarHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
* Tue, May 2 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home MarHS
* Fri, May 5 Monroe
4:00 PM Away MonHS
* Mon, May 8 Cascade
4:00 PM Home MarHS
* Tue, May 9 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Away LSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 184A District at Phil Johnson Fields
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy