League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Track
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Everett/Mukilteo Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 21 Mariner 7 Lake Stevens (Host) 143
* Thu, Mar 21 Mariner 72 Kamiak 138
* Thu, Mar 28 Mariner 21 Jackson 127
* Thu, Mar 28 Mariner 50 Monroe 95
* Sat, Mar 30 Liberty Invite
Thu, Apr 4 Mariner 66 Cedarcrest 79
Thu, Apr 4 Mariner 68 Shorecrest 77
Thu, Apr 18 Mariner 78 Everett 60
* Thu, Apr 18 Mariner 41 Glacier Peak 108
Sat, Apr 20 NIKE Eason Invitational
Thu, Apr 25 Mariner 83 Marysville-Pilchuck 61
Sat, Apr 27 SHORELINE INVITATIONAL
Mariner Shorecrest (Host)
Edmonds-Woodway
Glacier Peak
Kamiak
Lakes
Monroe
North Central
Shorewood
Woodinville
Wapato
* Sat, Apr 27 16th Annual Tomahawk Classic
* Tue, Apr 30 Freshman Championships
Mariner 25 Monroe (Host) 38
Cascade 28
Edmonds-Woodway 33
Jackson 52
Kamiak 33
Lake Stevens 217
Meadowdale 67
Mountlake Terrace 23
Mount Vernon 5
Thu, May 2 Shoreline/Mukilteo Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 4:30 PM
May 10, 4:30 PM
4A Division Meet at Veterans Memorial Stadium
 May 15, 3:30 PM
May 17, 4:30 PM
3A/4A District Meet at Shoreline Stadium
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
State Track Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy