League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Mariner 5 Marysville-Getchell 2
Mon, Mar 20 Mariner 2 Lynnwood 5
* Wed, Mar 22 Mariner 0 Jackson 7
* Fri, Mar 24 Mariner 2 Mount Vernon 5
* Mon, Mar 27 Mariner 1 Glacier Peak 6
* Thu, Mar 30 Mariner 3 Cascade 4
* Mon, Apr 3 Mariner 0 Kamiak 7
* Tue, Apr 18 Mariner 0 Lake Stevens 7
* Fri, Apr 21 Mariner 0 Jackson 7
* Mon, Apr 24 Mariner 5 Monroe 2
* Tue, Apr 25 Mariner 3 Mount Vernon 4
* Fri, Apr 28 Mariner 2 Glacier Peak 5
* Tue, May 2 Mariner 2 Kamiak 5
* Fri, May 5 Mariner 2 Monroe 5
* Mon, May 8 Mariner 3 Cascade 4
* Tue, May 9 Mariner 3 Lake Stevens 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 1:00 PM
May 17, 1:00 PM
4A District Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy