League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Tennis
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak140151
Lake Stevens122142
Mount Vernon95106
Kamiak95115
Jackson68610
Cascade311412
Mariner212313
Monroe113214


alt2:Standings small
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Thu, Mar 15 Mariner 2 Marysville-Getchell 5
Mon, Mar 19 Mariner 7 Lynnwood 0
* Tue, Mar 20 Mariner 1 Jackson 6
* Wed, Mar 28 Mariner 2 Cascade 5
* Thu, Mar 29 Mariner 2 Glacier Peak 5
* Mon, Apr 2 Mariner 1 Kamiak 6
* Tue, Apr 17 Mariner 0 Lake Stevens 6
* Wed, Apr 18 Mariner 2 Mount Vernon 5
* Fri, Apr 20 Mariner 2 Jackson 5
* Mon, Apr 23 Mariner 3 Monroe 4
* Tue, Apr 24 Mariner 1 Mount Vernon 6
* Fri, Apr 27 Mariner 1 Glacier Peak 6
* Mon, Apr 30 Mariner 1 Kamiak 6
* Thu, May 3 Mariner 4 Monroe 3
* Mon, May 7 Mariner 4 Cascade 3
* Tue, May 8 Mariner 1 Lake Stevens 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 1:00 PM
May 16, 1:00 PM
4A District Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy