League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Wed, Nov 28 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home MarHS
Fri, Nov 30 Pasco
7:00 PM Home MarHS
Sat, Dec 1 Kennewick
1:00 PM Home MarHS
Wed, Dec 5 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Cascade
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home MarHS
Thu, Dec 27 Cloud 9 Classic
Lynden Christian (Host)
TBD Away LCHS
Fri, Dec 28 Cloud 9 Classic
Lynden Christian (Host)
TBD Away LCHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
        Band
* Wed, Jan 9 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Kamiak
7:45 PM Home MarHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Monroe
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Jackson
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Kamiak
8:15 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Feb 5 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
        Band

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 164A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy