League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Jackson130184
Glacier Peak112147
Mount Vernon94139
Mariner76149
Kamiak68912
Lake Stevens410912
Monroe310415
Cascade013316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Luke.Ande
47Inglemoor
50Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Luke.Ande
56Jackson
65Mount Si *


Friday, Feb 22
6:00 PM
Arlington
Wilson *


MTHS
8:00 PM
Issaquah
Glacier Peak *


EvCC
Saturday, Feb 23
12:00 PM
Kelso
Marysville-Pil *


EvCC
4:00 PM
Jackson
Federal Way *


PHS
6:00 PM
Shorecrest
Capital *


THS
6:00 PM
Stanwood
O\'Dea *


GarfldHS
6:00 PM
Mariner
Kentridge *


AMHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Sat, Nov 24 Jamboree @ Mariner HS
Wed, Nov 28 Mariner 85 Meadowdale 54
Fri, Nov 30 Mariner 68 Pasco 54
Sat, Dec 1 Mariner 49 Kennewick 60
Wed, Dec 5 Mariner 70 Lynnwood 34
* Wed, Dec 12 Mariner 70 Monroe 72
* Fri, Dec 14 Mariner 52 Cascade 37
* Wed, Dec 19 Mariner 66 Jackson 84
* Fri, Dec 21 Mariner 63 Lake Stevens 44
Thu, Dec 27 Mariner 77 De LaSalle, OR 58
Fri, Dec 28 Mariner 52 Sehome 61
* Fri, Jan 4 Mariner 58 Mount Vernon 46
* Wed, Jan 9 Mariner 50 Glacier Peak 71
* Thu, Jan 10 Mariner 68 Kamiak 56
* Wed, Jan 16 Mariner 67 Monroe 48
* Fri, Jan 18 Mariner 67 Cascade 35
* Wed, Jan 23 Mariner 56 Jackson 66
* Fri, Jan 25 Mariner 58 Lake Stevens 62
* Wed, Jan 30 Mariner 53 Mount Vernon 79
* Fri, Feb 1 Mariner 59 Kamiak 43

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 184A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
  Thu, Feb 14 Skyline Won 79-73
  Fri, Feb 15 Mount Si Lost 58-52
  Sat, Feb 16 Redmond Won 47-42
  Mon, Feb 18 Inglemoor Won 50-47
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 23
6:00 PM
Kentridge Auburn Mtnview HS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy