League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 1 Triple Dual at Mariner HS
5:00 PM Home MarHS
        Duals at 5:00/6:30/8:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 2 Mariner Holiday Tournament
Mariner (Host)
Bishop Blanchet
Black Hills
Blaine
Bethel
Everett
Ferndale
Kamiak
Lynnwood
Monroe
Mount Vernon
Shorecrest
Sultan
Home
Thu, Dec 7 Shorecrest
5:30 PM Away ShcstHS
Thu, Dec 7 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away ShcstHS
        Double Dual at Shorecrest HS
Sat, Dec 9 Spud Walley
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Burlington-Edison
Forks
Ferndale
Glacier Peak
Liberty
Lindbergh
Lakewood
Mariner
Marysville-Getchell
Mount Si
Oak Harbor
Stanwood
Tumwater
9:00 AM Away SWHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home
* Thu, Jan 4 Cascade
7:00 PM Home
Sat, Jan 6 Rumble by the River
Auburn Riverside (Host)
Cascade Christian
Curtis
Eisenhower
Kentwood
Mariner
Steilacoom
Sumner
South Kitsap
Wilson
Away
Sat, Jan 6 Panther Classic
Snohomish (Host)
10:00 AM Away SnoHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away GPHS
Tue, Jan 16 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home
* Thu, Jan 18 Monroe
7:00 PM Away MonHS
Sat, Jan 20 King of the HIlls
Black Hills (Host)
9:00 AM Away BHHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Jackson
7:00 PM Away JksnHS
Tue, Jan 23 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home JksnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 5:00 PM
Feb 3, 10:00 AM
4A Wesco Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 Feb 10, 10:00 AM4A Regional Tournament at Cavelero Mid-High
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy