League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Thu, Nov 29 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home MarHS
Fri, Nov 30 Triple Dual at Mariner HS
Home
Sat, Dec 1 Mariner Holiday Tournament
Mariner (Host)

Bishop Blanchet
Black Hills
Blaine
Bellevue
Bethel
Everett
Ferndale
Kamiak
Lynnwood
Monroe
Mount Vernon
Shorecrest
Sultan
Snohomish
Home
Tue, Dec 4 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShwdHS
Wed, Dec 5 Edmonds Varsity Triple Dual
Edmonds-Woodway (Host)
Away
Sat, Dec 8 Spud Walley
Sedro-Woolley (Host)

Archbishop Murphy
Burlington-Edison
Evergreen
Forks
Ferndale
Glacier Peak
Lakewood
Lindbergh
Mariner
Marysville-Getchell
Mount Si
Oak Harbor
Stanwood
7:00 PM Away SWHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Jackson
5:45 PM Away JksnHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away JksnHS
        at Jackson
Sat, Jan 5 Panther Classic
Snohomish (Host)
Away
* Fri, Jan 11 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home MarHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home MarHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Cascade
5:45 PM Home GPHS
        at Glacier Peak
* Thu, Jan 24 Monroe
7:00 PM Home GPHS
        at Glacier Peak

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
Sub-Regional Tournament
 Feb 9, 10:00 AMRegional Tournament
 Feb 15, 9:00 AM
Feb 16, 9:00 PM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy