2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 8 Jamboree
Lake Washington (Host)
2:30 PM Away
Fri, Mar 10 Chief Sealth
4:00 PM Home MarHS
Tue, Mar 14 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Home MarHS
Fri, Mar 17 Bishop Blanchet
4:00 PM Home MarHS
Tue, Mar 21 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Away ShcstHS
Wed, Mar 22 Lakewood
4:00 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Monroe
4:00 PM Home MarHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Monroe
7:00 PM Away MonHS
Sat, Apr 1 Cedarcrest
12:00 PM Away CHS
* Wed, Apr 5 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Apr 7 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Home MarHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Home MarHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Wed, Apr 19 Jackson
4:00 PM Home MarHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Cascade
4:00 PM Home MarHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Kamiak
6:00 PM Away KamHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home MarHS
* Mon, May 1 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home MarHS
* Tue, May 2 Mount Vernon
4:30 PM Away Anderson

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 134A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy