2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Unified Basketball 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Glacier Peak10311651
Mariner9321252
Kamiak8421462
Mount Vernon8601180
Jackson581593
Lake Stevens4915102
Monroe266376
Cascade31014111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
MARINER SOCCER - District Champs 2016
Photo Store
Friday, May 26
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
4Snohomish
3Gig Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
2Glacier Peak
3Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Mountlake Ter
1E Valley (Yak) *


Saturday, May 27
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
5Glacier Peak
3Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
2Cedarcrest
1Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Snohomish
2Roosevelt *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Mariner 7 Meadowdale 1
Fri, Mar 17 Mariner 6 Shorewood 0
* Tue, Mar 21 Mariner 4 Jackson 0
* Fri, Mar 24 Mariner 1 Kamiak 2
* Tue, Mar 28 Mariner 2 Mount Vernon 1
* Fri, Mar 31 Mariner 1 Glacier Peak 2
* Mon, Apr 3 Mariner 2 Lake Stevens 0
* Wed, Apr 5 Mariner 1 Monroe 0
* Mon, Apr 10 Mariner 3 Cascade 0
* Wed, Apr 12 Mariner 3 Jackson 2
* Tue, Apr 18 Mariner 1 Kamiak 2
* Fri, Apr 21 Mariner 1 Mount Vernon 0
* Tue, Apr 25 Mariner 1 Glacier Peak 1
* Fri, Apr 28 Mariner 2 Lake Stevens 1
* Mon, May 1 Mariner 0 Monroe 0
* Wed, May 3 Mariner 3 Cascade 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 134A District at Lake Stevens High School
  Tue, May 9 Kamiak Won 5-0
  Thu, May 11 Glacier Peak Lost 1-0
  Sat, May 13 Kamiak Lost 2-1
May 15 - May 274A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy