League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Mariner000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 16 Stanwood
7:30 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Mar 19 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Fri, Mar 22 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Tue, Mar 26 Monroe
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Fri, Mar 29 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away LSHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Cascade
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Mon, Apr 8 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Away GPHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Jackson
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Tue, Apr 16 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Fri, Apr 26 Kamiak
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Tue, Apr 30 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Thu, May 2 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Home Goddard

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A Wes-King at
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy