League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Mariner000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
MARINER SOCCER - District Champs 2016
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Home Goddard
Fri, Mar 16 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Tue, Mar 20 Jackson
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Fri, Mar 23 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Fri, Mar 30 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Away GPHS
* Mon, Apr 2 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Wed, Apr 4 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
* Mon, Apr 9 Cascade
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Wed, Apr 11 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, Apr 17 Kamiak
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Fri, Apr 20 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Fri, Apr 27 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, May 1 Monroe
7:30 PM Home Goddard
* Thu, May 3 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy