League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Football
Wesco - South 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd5155
Snohomish5155
Shorecrest4273
Meadowdale4255
Lynnwood2446
Shorewood1537
Everett06010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Meadowdale Football
Photo By: Picture by Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
Friday, Nov 15
6:00 PM
Prairie
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
Saturday, Nov 16
1:00 PM
Union
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Sep 6 Meadowdale 18 Inglemoor 13
* Fri, Sep 13 Meadowdale 40 Shorewood 8
* Sat, Sep 21 Meadowdale 17 Lynnwood 14
* Fri, Sep 27 Meadowdale 13 Edmonds-Woodway 27
Fri, Oct 4 Meadowdale 28 Squalicum 48
* Fri, Oct 11 Meadowdale 29 Everett 15
* Fri, Oct 18 Meadowdale 20 Shorecrest 14
* Fri, Oct 25 Meadowdale 14 Snohomish 58
Fri, Nov 1 Meadowdale 42 Arlington 63

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 8 Bellevue Lost 57-21
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy