League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd6092
Everett5173
Snohomish4255
Meadowdale3346
Shorecrest2455
Mountlake Ter1555
Shorewood0036
Lynnwood0619


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Football
Photo By: Dorian StudioPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Sat, Aug 26 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 1 Meadowdale 21 Monroe 62
Fri, Sep 8 Meadowdale 28 Redmond 14
* Fri, Sep 15 Meadowdale 31 Shorecrest 13
* Fri, Sep 22 Meadowdale 6 Snohomish 38
* Fri, Sep 29 Meadowdale 41 Mountlake Terrace 14
* Fri, Oct 6 Meadowdale 6 Edmonds-Woodway 21
* Fri, Oct 13 Meadowdale 51 Lynnwood 17
* Fri, Oct 20 Meadowdale 21 Everett 56
Thu, Oct 26 Meadowdale 21 Olympia 41
Tue, Oct 31 Meadowdale 9 Stanwood 30

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 43A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
Nov 10 - Dec 23A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Sports eligibility information

Jul 19, 2016 8:42 PM

Click on the link to get the online fall registration information, physicals, pay to play and eligibility requirements.

http://www.edmonds.wednet.edu//site/Default.aspx?PageID=619

Practice Schedule

Sep 7, 2017 12:12 AM

Varsity: (Frosh 3:15-5:15 daily except for games)

Monday:

2-3 PM lift

3-4 Film

4:00-5:00 Practice

Tuesday:

2-3 Film

3:30-6:00 Practice

Wednesday:

2-3 Lift

Practice 3:30-6:00

Thursday:

3-5:00 Practice

5:30-6:30 Team Meal


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy