League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Stanwood90101
Arlington91102
Snohomish7292
Everett6374
Lynnwood6365
Shorewood5457
Edmonds-Wd5465
Oak Harbor4556
Shorecrest3638
Meadowdale2738
Mountlake Ter2839
Marysville-Get2839
Marysville-Pil09011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Maverick Volleyball
Photo By: Dorian StudioPhoto Store
Tuesday, Oct 17
Final
Scored By: Megan.Amundson
0Arlington
3Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Machen.Shrum
3Edmonds-Wd
0Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Kristina.Naff
3Everett
1Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Brittany.Fitzmaurice
3Mountlake Ter
1Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Annalise.Nash
0Oak Harbor
3Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Tarin
1Shorewood
3Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Post
0Jackson
3Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Thorn
3Lake Stevens
0Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Madeleine.Benson
3Mariner
1Cascade *


Final
Scored By: April.Munoz
3Mount Vernon
2Monroe *


Wednesday, Oct 18
7:00 PM
Shorecrest
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
Thursday, Oct 19
5:15 PM
Lynnwood
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
7:00 PM
Arlington
Snohomish *


SnoHS
7:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Everett *


EvtHS
7:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:00 PM
Stanwood
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:00 PM
Cascade
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:00 PM
Kamiak
Mariner *


MarHS
7:00 PM
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Meadowdale 1 Bothell 3
Thu, Sep 7 Meadowdale 3 Inglemoor 2
Sat, Sep 9 Cascade HS Tournament
* Thu, Sep 14 Meadowdale 0 Oak Harbor 3
* Tue, Sep 19 Meadowdale 0 Everett 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Meadowdale 0 Shorecrest 3
* Tue, Sep 26 Meadowdale 0 Arlington 3
* Thu, Sep 28 Meadowdale 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Mon, Oct 2 Meadowdale 2 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Wed, Oct 4 Meadowdale 1 Mountlake Terrace 3
Sat, Oct 7 Mt Vernon Invite
* Thu, Oct 12 Meadowdale 3 Lynnwood 2
* Tue, Oct 17 Meadowdale 0 Edmonds-Woodway 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Oct 19 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Mon, Oct 23 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Oct 24 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home MdlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 283A Play-In at Site To be Determined
Oct 31 - Nov 43A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy