2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington111154
Lynnwood93107
Snohomish93107
Stanwood93106
Edmonds-Wd7598
Shorewood751012
Meadowdale7587
Oak Harbor6678
Mountlake Ter48811
Marysville-Get48411
Marysville-Pil39311
Everett210212
Shorecrest012014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Thu, Sep 8 Meadowdale 3 Inglemoor 2
Sat, Sep 10 Cascade Tournament
* Thu, Sep 15 Meadowdale 2 Oak Harbor 3
* Tue, Sep 20 Meadowdale 3 Everett 2
* Thu, Sep 22 Meadowdale 3 Shorecrest 0
* Tue, Sep 27 Meadowdale 0 Arlington 3
* Thu, Sep 29 Meadowdale 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Mon, Oct 3 Meadowdale 3 Marysville-Getchell 2
* Thu, Oct 6 Meadowdale 3 Mountlake Terrace 1
Sat, Oct 8 Monroe Tournament (place holder)
Mon, Oct 10 Meadowdale 1 Bothell 3
* Thu, Oct 13 Meadowdale 3 Lynnwood 0
* Tue, Oct 18 Meadowdale 1 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Thu, Oct 20 Meadowdale 3 Stanwood 0
* Mon, Oct 24 Meadowdale 1 Snohomish 3
* Tue, Oct 25 Meadowdale 2 Shorewood 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 53A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
  Thu, Oct 27 Ferndale Lost 3-0
Nov 11 - Nov 123A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy