2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Arlington10111641
Marysville-Get9211241
Edmonds-Wd8131144
Stanwood8311371
Shorecrest7321463
Marysville-Pil633763
Snohomish6511191
Lynnwood3725112
Everett3815102
Shorewood2732104
Mountlake Ter2827102
Meadowdale2912131
Oak Harbor11013121


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Sat, Sep 3 Meadowdale 0 Woodinville 6
Tue, Sep 6 Meadowdale 0 Kamiak 6
Thu, Sep 8 Meadowdale 0 Juanita 1
Sat, Sep 10 Meadowdale 1 Ballard 2
* Thu, Sep 15 Meadowdale 0 Stanwood 4
* Sat, Sep 17 Meadowdale 0 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Tue, Sep 20 Meadowdale 1 Lynnwood 2
* Thu, Sep 22 Meadowdale 1 Shorewood 0
* Tue, Sep 27 Meadowdale 2 Oak Harbor 0
* Thu, Sep 29 Meadowdale 1 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Tue, Oct 4 Meadowdale 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
* Thu, Oct 6 Meadowdale 0 Arlington 4
* Tue, Oct 11 Meadowdale 0 Snohomish 1
* Thu, Oct 13 Meadowdale 1 Everett 2
* Tue, Oct 18 Meadowdale 0 Marysville-Getchell 2
* Thu, Oct 20 Meadowdale 1 Shorecrest 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 53A District at Shoreline Stadium
Nov 7 - Nov 193A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy