2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Arlington000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 5 Kamiak
7:30 PM Home EdStad
Thu, Sep 7 Juanita
4:00 PM Home Former Woo
        23200 100th Ave W Edmonds, WA 98020
Sat, Sep 9 Ballard
Away
* Thu, Sep 14 Stanwood
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Sat, Sep 16 Edmonds-Woodway
3:00 PM Away EdStad
* Tue, Sep 19 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Shorewood
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Tue, Sep 26 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Away OHHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Away MPHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Arlington
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
Mon, Oct 9 Ingraham
5:15 PM Away NWAthCpx
* Tue, Oct 10 Snohomish
7:30 PM Away VetMemSt
* Thu, Oct 12 Everett
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Tue, Oct 17 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Away MGHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Shorecrest
7:30 PM Home EdStad

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

New Head Coach for our Lady Mavs

Jun 14, 2017 11:46 AM

Welcome new head coach, Mike Nelson. Mike is a techer at Meadowdale High School as well as the coach of our Boys' Soccer program.

For summer workout information email Mike at nelsonmic@edmonds.wednet.edu

First Day of fall try-outs is August 21st.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy