League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish120194
Edmonds-Wd111204
Shorecrest93178
Stanwood93198
Arlington931310
Lynnwood751511
Shorewood57912
Meadowdale57914
Marysville-Get48515
Everett48517
Mountlake Ter210318
Oak Harbor111416
Marysville-Pil012020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Fri, Nov 30 Issaquah
TBD Away IssHS
Tue, Dec 4 Monroe
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
Fri, Dec 7 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
Wed, Dec 26 Mountlake Terrace High School Girls Holiday Showca
Mountlake Terrace (Host)
TBD Away MlkTerHS
Thu, Dec 27 Mountlake Terrace High School Girls Holiday Showca
Mountlake Terrace (Host)
TBD Away MlkTerHS
Sat, Dec 29 Bishop Blanchet
TBD Home MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Everett
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Edmonds-Woodway
5:40 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home MdlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 73A Play-In at Higher Seed
Feb 8 - Feb 173A District at MLT & JHS
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy