Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish1012
Archbishop Murp0012
Arlington0041
Edmonds-Wd0003
Everett0031
Lynnwood0003
Marysville-Get0002
Marysville-Pil0003
Meadowdale0011
Mountlake Ter0011
Oak Harbor0040
Shorecrest0030
Shorewood0020
Stanwood0012
Cedarcrest0111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Varsity Girls Basketball
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
Monday, Dec 9
Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
50Glacier Peak
39Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Graham
33Shorecrest
22Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Cassie.Snyder
59Sumner
43Archbishop Murp *


Tuesday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Dan.Taylor
34Edmonds-Wd
45Kings *


Final
Scored By: Trent.Adams
63Arlington
16Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
25Marysville-Pil
53Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Sherrill
16Cascade
58Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Newby
56Jackson
47Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Jeannie.Thompson
14Mariner
43Everett *


Final
Scored By: Bill.Nutting
30Marysville-Get
35Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Tuiasosopo
66Meadowdale
34Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Haner
45Kamiak
47Shorewood *


Wednesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Nate.Dunham
61Arlington
14Anacortes *


Thursday, Dec 12
7:15 PM
Mount Vernon
Ferndale *


FHS
7:15 PM
Shorewood
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
7:15 PM
Cedarcrest
Monroe *


MonHS
7:15 PM
Mountlake Ter
Mariner *


MarHS
7:15 PM
Lakewood
Cascade *


CasHS
7:15 PM
Sehome
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
Friday, Dec 13
5:30 PM
Glacier Peak
Union *


PHS
6:30 PM
Cedar Pk Chr Bo
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
6:30 PM
Lynnwood
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
6:45 PM
Oak Harbor
South Whidbey *


7:00 PM
Snohomish
Prairie *


PHS
7:00 PM
Monroe
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
7:15 PM
Stanwood
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:15 PM
Everett
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:15 PM
Cascade
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:15 PM
Archbishop Murp
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:15 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Dec 12 **
Sehome
Marysville-Get *


Saturday, Dec 14
1:30 PM
Prairie
Glacier Peak *


UHS
3:00 PM
Snohomish
Union *


UHS
5:40 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Dec 13 **
Sehome
Marysville-Get *


sponsor: *Meadowdale High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 North Creek Girls Jamboree
Sat, Dec 7 Meadowdale 64 Issaquah 69
Tue, Dec 10 Meadowdale 66 Monroe 34

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 13 Everett
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
Sat, Dec 21 Bishop Blanchet
3:30 PM Away BBHS
Sat, Dec 28 TBD
1:00 PM Away GPHS
        Top of the Peak
Thu, Jan 2 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Arlington
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Mountlake Terrace
5:40 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome