League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd3051
Archbishop Murp3051
Arlington3043
Snohomish3134
Shorewood2134
Shorecrest2151
Lynnwood2143
Cedarcrest1242
Stanwood1224
Everett1243
Mountlake Ter0123
Marysville-Get0242
Meadowdale0223
Oak Harbor0325
Marysville-Pil0325


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 18
Final
Scored By: Jamie.Gepner
63Jackson
18Mariner *


Final
Scored By: John.Barhanovich1
54Kamiak
26Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
50Lake Stevens
68Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
64Edmonds-Wd
15Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Cassie.Snyder
42Everett
75Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Amrine
59Lynnwood
66Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Haner1
24Marysville-Pil
39Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
36Meadowdale
52Arlington *


Awaiting Score
Mountlake Ter
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
Final
Scored By: Carlos.Humphrey
45Snohomish
48Shorecrest *


Wednesday, Dec 19
7:15 PM
Mount Vernon
Monroe *


MonHS
Friday, Dec 21
6:00 PM
W F West
Snohomish *


CHS
7:15 PM
Cascade
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:15 PM
Glacier Peak
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:15 PM
Mariner
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:15 PM
Monroe
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:15 PM
Archbishop Murp
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:15 PM
Arlington
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
7:15 PM
Everett
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Get
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:15 PM
Oak Harbor
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Shorewood
Stanwood *


StanHS
Saturday, Dec 22
4:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Snohomish *


CHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Pil
Mariner *


MarHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Sat, Nov 24 Jaguar Jamboree
Sat, Dec 1 Meadowdale 39 Issaquah 59
Tue, Dec 4 Meadowdale 43 Monroe 25
Fri, Dec 7 Meadowdale 50 Everett 40
* Tue, Dec 11 Meadowdale 37 Snohomish 54
* Tue, Dec 18 Meadowdale 36 Arlington 52

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 21 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
Wed, Dec 26 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
Thu, Dec 27 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
Sat, Dec 29 Bishop Blanchet
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Everett
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Edmonds-Woodway
5:40 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home MdlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 163A District at Jackson High School
 

Girls' Home Game Theme Nights

Dec 12, 2018 12:24 PM

Join in the FUN of basektball in the Stable!


Here are some theme nights to celebrate our team.

12/21 Vs. Getchell White Out

1/7 Vs. Oak Harbor Ugly Sweater

1/10 Vs. Tie Dye Night

1/15 Vs. Cedarcrest Hawaiin Night

1/24 Vs. Shorecrest Black Out

2/1 Vs. Mountlake Terrace Coaches Vs. Cancer (wear yellow)


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy