League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Stanwood2051
Snohomish2060
Edmonds-Wd2061
Shorecrest2042
Lynnwood1033
Arlington1033
Marysville-Get1125
Shorewood1133
Meadowdale0216
Mountlake Ter0216
Everett0216
Oak Harbor0216
Marysville-Pil0207


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: Dennis.Kloke
6Everett
74Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
70Lynnwood
25Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rasmussen
28Marysville-Pil
71Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Haner1
32Meadowdale
40Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Humphrey
32Mountlake Ter
66Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Grandbois
49Snohomish
20Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Norman
27Cascade
74Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Randy.Edens1
41Glacier Peak
50Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Terri.Yost
57Mariner
38Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Duane.Morris
39Monroe
57Jackson *


Friday, Dec 15
Final
Scored By: Brian.Norman
71Mariner
68Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Tyler.Stracener
62Marysville-Get
35Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Haner1
57Edmonds-Wd
11Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
44Meadowdale
67Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
15Oak Harbor
63Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Luther.Weathersby
56Shorecrest
8Everett *


Final
Scored By: Taylor.Stevens
73Stanwood
11Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
46Jackson
63Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Tuiasosopo
60Lake Stevens
18Monroe *


Final
Scored By: John.Barhanovich1
44Mount Vernon
24Cascade *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Meadowdale 55 Everett 30
Wed, Nov 29 Meadowdale 48 Mariner 49
Fri, Dec 1 Meadowdale 34 Lynden Christian 75
Wed, Dec 6 Meadowdale 26 Squalicum 48
Fri, Dec 8 Meadowdale 25 Edmonds-Woodway 58
* Wed, Dec 13 Meadowdale 32 Shorewood 40
* Fri, Dec 15 Meadowdale 44 Arlington 67

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 20 Cascade
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
Tue, Dec 26 Nathan Hale
7:45 PM Home MlkTerHS
Wed, Dec 27 Kamiak
6:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
        MLT Holiday Tourney
* Wed, Jan 3 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Everett
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Wed, Jan 31 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 73A Play-In at Higher Seed
Feb 9 - Feb 173A District at MLT & JHS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy