Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Shorecrest131225
Arlington131243
Snohomish1041212
Meadowdale104178
Archbishop Murp1041310
Edmonds-Wd951211
Cedarcrest86158
Lynnwood86813
Everett771211
Stanwood68813
Marysville-Get59914
Shorewood311614
Mountlake Ter212417
Oak Harbor113713
Marysville-Pil014218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Varsity Girls Basketball
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
sponsor: *Meadowdale High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 North Creek Girls Jamboree
Sat, Dec 7 Meadowdale 64 Issaquah 69
Tue, Dec 10 Meadowdale 66 Monroe 34
Fri, Dec 13 Meadowdale 50 Everett 40
* Tue, Dec 17 Meadowdale 47 Snohomish 41
Sat, Dec 21 Meadowdale 42 Bishop Blanchet 44
Sat, Dec 28 Meadowdale 67 Lincoln 60
Thu, Jan 2 Meadowdale 48 Kamiak 42
* Fri, Jan 3 Meadowdale 40 Arlington 61
* Tue, Jan 7 Meadowdale 45 Marysville-Getchell 32
* Fri, Jan 10 Meadowdale 47 Everett 34
* Thu, Jan 16 Meadowdale 73 Marysville-Pilchuck 22
* Fri, Jan 17 Meadowdale 52 Stanwood 38
* Mon, Jan 20 Meadowdale 56 Oak Harbor 20
* Tue, Jan 21 Meadowdale 41 Cedarcrest 33
* Fri, Jan 24 Meadowdale 45 Edmonds-Woodway 49
* Tue, Jan 28 Meadowdale 59 Shorewood 32
* Thu, Jan 30 Meadowdale 29 Shorecrest 59
* Tue, Feb 4 Meadowdale 70 Lynnwood 47
* Fri, Feb 7 Meadowdale 65 Mountlake Terrace 37
* Mon, Feb 10 Meadowdale 39 Archbishop Murphy 42

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
  Fri, Feb 14 Snohomish Lost 57-39
  Tue, Feb 18 Everett Won 63-42
  Thu, Feb 20 Ferndale Won 47-45
  Sat, Feb 22 Snohomish Won 48-36
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 29 Hudson's Bay Lost 55-49