League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Sat, Dec 1 Issaquah
7:00 PM Away IssHS
Tue, Dec 4 Monroe
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
Fri, Dec 7 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
Wed, Dec 26 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
Thu, Dec 27 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
Sat, Dec 29 Bishop Blanchet
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Everett
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Edmonds-Woodway
5:40 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home MdlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy