League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Edmonds-Wd000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lynnwood000000
Mariner000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Maverick Lady Swim
Photo By: Dorian StudioPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 6 Jamboree
Kamiak (Host)
Cascade
Edmonds-Woodway
Lynnwood
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
Shorecrest
Shorewood
3:15 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Sep 11 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away ShlnPool
* Thu, Sep 13 Mariner
2:45 PM Home LynnPool
* Thu, Sep 20 Jackson
2:30 PM Away WstCst
* Thu, Sep 27 Mountlake Terrace
2:45 PM Home LynnPool
* Tue, Oct 2 Glacier Peak
3:15 PM Away SnoAqu
* Tue, Oct 2 Edmonds-Woodway
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
        at Snohomish Aquatics
* Thu, Oct 4 Kamiak
2:45 PM Home LynnPool
* Thu, Oct 4 Lynnwood
2:45 PM Home LynnPool
Sat, Oct 6 District Dive Qualifier
4:00 PM SnoAqu
        Warm-ups 2:00 p.m.
* Thu, Oct 11 Shorecrest
2:45 PM Home LynnPool
Sat, Oct 13 District Dive Qualifier
10:00 AM MarHS
        Warm-ups 8:00 a.m.
Sat, Oct 20 Edmonds District Meet
Edmonds-Woodway (Host)
Lynnwood
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
3:00 PM Away LynnPool
Thu, Oct 25 JV Invitational
3:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 20, 10:00 AMDistrict Dive Qualifier at Kamiak High School
 Nov 2, 5:15 PM3A District Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 3, 4:00 PM3A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 10:00 AM
Nov 10, 10:00 AM
State Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy