2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Kamiak8101310
Shorecrest710810
Jackson710910
Shorewood530640
Edmonds-Wd341341
Meadowdale350450
Mountlake Ter251251
Mariner170180
Lynnwood080280


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Thu, Sep 8 Jamboree
* Tue, Sep 13 Meadowdale 95 Mountlake Terrace 72
* Tue, Sep 13 Meadowdale 68 Edmonds-Woodway 101
* Thu, Sep 15 Meadowdale 45 Shorecrest 137
* Tue, Sep 20 Meadowdale 64 Jackson 106
* Tue, Sep 20 Meadowdale 118 Lynnwood 51
* Thu, Sep 22 Meadowdale 109 Mariner 54
* Tue, Oct 4 Meadowdale 71 Shorewood 97
* Thu, Oct 6 Meadowdale 56 Kamiak 112
Thu, Oct 13 Meadowdale 109 Monroe 54
Sat, Oct 22 Edmonds District Meet
* Tue, Oct 25 Meadowdale 92 Glacier Peak (Host) 89
Snohomish 114
Thu, Oct 27 Last Chance Meet - South

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 4, 5:00 PM3A District Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 5, 4:00 PM3A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 11, 12:00 AM
Nov 12, 12:00 AM
State Swim/Dive Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

3A District Meet

Oct 19, 2016 1:40 PM

3A District Meet – Snohomish Aquatics

  1. Friday, 11/4 – 4:00 warm-up, 5:00 start time. We will use a shared bus or buses for EW/MDL/LYN once we know how many have qualified.

    Saturday, 11/5 – 3:00 warm-up, 4:00 start time. Girls have gotten themselves to this meet in the past.

Last Chance Meet

Oct 19, 2016 1:37 PM

Thursday, 10/27 at Snohomish Aquatics. Warm-up at 2:30 & start time is 3:30.

ESD Swim Meet Saturday

Oct 19, 2016 1:36 PM

This Saturday, 10/22 at Lynnwood Pool. Warm-up at 2:45 & start time is 3:45.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy