League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Edmonds-Wd000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lynnwood000000
Mariner000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 12 Jamboree
Kamiak (Host)
Edmonds-Woodway
Lynnwood
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
Shorecrest
Shorewood
3:15 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Sep 17 Jackson
2:30 PM Away WstCst
* Thu, Sep 19 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away ShlnPool
Tue, Sep 24 Archbishop Murphy
2:45 PM Home LynnPool
* Thu, Oct 3 Kamiak
3:15 PM Away KamHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Lynnwood
3:15 PM Away KamHS
        at Kamiak HS
* Thu, Oct 10 Mountlake Terrace
2:45 PM Away LynnPool
* Tue, Oct 15 Mariner
3:15 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Edmonds-Woodway
3:15 PM Home KamHS
        at Kamiak HS
* Thu, Oct 17 Glacier Peak
2:45 PM Home LynnPool
* Tue, Oct 22 Shorewood
2:45 PM Home LynnPool
Sat, Oct 26 Edmonds District Meet
LynnPool
Wed, Oct 30 JV Invite
Snohomish (Host)
3:15 PM Away SnoAqu

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 8, 5:15 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 4:00 PMDistrict Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Things Are Going Swimmingly!

Aug 2, 2019 12:00 PM

The first day of practice for the 2019 season is Monday, August 26th.

Be sure to get all of your paperwork complete at Rank One Sports.

Our practice location and time for Monday is the Mountlake Terrace Pavilion Pool from 3:30-5:00pm.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy