2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
Wesco - South 3A
 Total
Edmonds-Wd0
Lynnwood0
Meadowdale0
Mountlake Ter0
Shorecrest0
Shorewood0


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 9 Stanwood Jamboree
Stanwood (Host)
3:00 PM Away CmlochGC
* Wed, Mar 15 Lynnwood
3:00 PM Away LynnGC
Fri, Mar 17 Edmonds District Tournament
Edmonds-Woodway (Host)
Lynnwood
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
12:00 PM Away Nile
Tue, Mar 21 Whidbey Shootout
Oak Harbor (Host)
Bellingham
Kamiak
Mount Baker
Meadowdale
Marysville-Getchell
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley
12:00 PM Away WhidGC
* Wed, Mar 22 Mountlake Terrace
3:00 PM Away Nile
Thu, Mar 23 Glacier Peak
3:00 PM Away Kenwanda
Mon, Mar 27 Kamiak
1:30 PM Away HrbrPntG
* Tue, Mar 28 Shorewood
3:00 PM Home LynnGC
Thu, Apr 13 Mount Vernon
3:00 PM Away Eaglemon
Mon, Apr 17 Burlington Invite
Burlington-Edison (Host)
3:00 PM Away SGCC
* Tue, Apr 18 Edmonds-Woodway
3:00 PM Home LynnGC
* Mon, Apr 24 Shorecrest
3:00 PM Home LynnGC
Wed, Apr 26 Monroe
3:00 PM Away EchoGC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 1:00 PM3A South Divisional Championship at Kayak Point Golf Course
 May 16, 11:00 AM
May 17, 11:00 AM
3A District Championship at Kayak Point Golf Course
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
3A State Tournament at Canyon Lakes Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy