League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Girls Golf
Wesco - South 3A
 Total
Archbishop Murp0
Lynnwood0
Shorecrest0
Shorewood223
Edmonds-Wd0
Meadowdale0
Mountlake Ter0
Cedarcrest263


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 15
Final
Scored By: Zach.Ward
219Arlington
258Stanwood *


Tuesday, Apr 16
Awaiting Score
Snohomish
Marysville-Pil *


CGC
Final
Scored By: Michael.McDaniel
223Edmonds-Wd
247Cedarcrest
320Mountlake Ter *


 
Mount Vernon
Mariner
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Cascade
Monroe *


EchoGC
Wednesday, Apr 17
 
DC Invite
Shorecrest
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Glacier Peak
Arlington
Oak Harbor *


DesCan
Final
Scored By: Vicki.Klein
215Meadowdale
253Lynnwood
223Archbishop Murp
211Shorewood *


Thursday, Apr 18
 
DC Invite
Shorecrest
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Glacier Peak
Arlington
Oak Harbor *


DesCan
 
Gamble Sands Invite
Snohomish


Gamble San
 
Gamble Sands Invite
Sunnyside
Selah
Quincy
Mt. Spokane
Montesano
Kamiak
Ephrata
Capital
Chelan *


Gamble
 
Invitational
Everett


Gamble
Final
Scored By: John.Erickson
209Mount Vernon
283Monroe
284Lynnwood
228Jackson
311Cascade *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Meadowdale 251 Mercer Island (Host) 215
Marysville-Getchell 0
* Mon, Mar 18 Meadowdale 194 Archbishop Murphy 201
Lynnwood 0
Shorecrest 210
Tue, Mar 19 Whidbey Shootout
* Tue, Mar 26 Meadowdale 194 Cedarcrest (Host) 220
Archbishop Murphy 198
Lynnwood 244
Thu, Mar 28 Meadowdale 195 Everett 204
Wed, Apr 10 Friendly
* Thu, Apr 11 Meadowdale 186 Lynnwood (Host) 239
Shorecrest 213
Shorewood 188
* Wed, Apr 17 Meadowdale 215 Shorewood (Host) 211
Archbishop Murphy 223
Lynnwood 253

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 22 Burlington Invite
Burlington-Edison (Host)
10:00 AM Away SGCC
Thu, Apr 25 Everett
3:00 PM Away Legion
* Tue, Apr 30 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home LynnGC
* Thu, May 2
Edmonds-Woodway (Host)
Lynnwood
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
3:00 PM Away Nile
        18-holes

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 14, 11:00 AM
May 15, 12:00 PM
District Tournament at Walter Hall Golf Course
 May 21, 12:00 AM
May 22, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Hawks Prairie Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy