League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Softball
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd134158
Meadowdale125159
Mountlake Ter1071311
Lynnwood611616
Shorecrest512614
Shorewood314316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 25
9:00 AM
Edmonds-Wd
Bainbridge *


RAC
10:00 AM
Kentwood
Jackson *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Monroe
Tahoma *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Gig Harbor
Snohomish *


RAC
12:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Prairie *


RAC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
Tue, Mar 13 Meadowdale 0 Monroe 3
Fri, Mar 16 Meadowdale 0 Lake Stevens 2
Tue, Mar 20 Meadowdale 7 Kamiak 6
* Wed, Mar 21 Meadowdale 13 Shorecrest 5
* Fri, Mar 23 Meadowdale 13 Lynnwood 1
* Mon, Mar 26 Meadowdale 4 Edmonds-Woodway 7
* Wed, Mar 28 Meadowdale 14 Mountlake Terrace 4
* Fri, Mar 30 Meadowdale 10 Shorewood 7
* Thu, Apr 12 Meadowdale 6 Stanwood 0
* Fri, Apr 13 Meadowdale 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 4
* Wed, Apr 18 Meadowdale 5 Marysville-Getchell 4
* Thu, Apr 19 Meadowdale 4 Everett 5
* Fri, Apr 20 Meadowdale 10 Oak Harbor 4
* Tue, Apr 24 Meadowdale 1 Snohomish 7
* Wed, Apr 25 Meadowdale 14 Arlington 0
* Fri, Apr 27 Meadowdale 13 Shorecrest 0
* Wed, May 2 Meadowdale 15 Lynnwood 0
* Fri, May 4 Meadowdale 4 Edmonds-Woodway 1
* Mon, May 7 Meadowdale 13 Shorewood 0
* Tue, May 8 Meadowdale 5 Mountlake Terrace 10

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 113A Play-In at Higher Seed
May 15 - May 183A District at Phil Johnson Fields
  Tue, May 15 Marysville-Pilchuck Lost 12-1
  Thu, May 17 Marysville-Getchell Won 7-2
  Thu, May 17 Everett Won 4-0
  Fri, May 18 Marysville-Pilchuck Lost 8-0
May 25 - May 263A State at Regional Athletic Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy