Softball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Fast Pitch Softball
Photo By: Photo by Dorian StudioPhoto Store
sponsor: *Meadowdale High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 16 Roosevelt
Away
Tue, Mar 17 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
Thu, Mar 19 Kamiak
Away
Tue, Mar 24 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
Wed, Mar 25 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
Fri, Mar 27 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Snohomish
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Shorewood
6:00 PM Away MeridnPk
* Tue, Apr 21 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Everett
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, May 1 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Mon, May 4 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Wed, May 6 Edmonds-Woodway
6:00 PM Away EWHS
* Thu, May 7 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Mon, May 11 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Tue, May 12 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MGHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 14 - May 213A District at Phil Johnson Fields
May 29 - May 303A State at RAC