2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 11 Joe Fisher Memorial Jamboree at Edmonds SD
Lynnwood (Host)
TBD Away LynnHS
Tue, Mar 14 Monroe
4:00 PM Away MonHS
Fri, Mar 17 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
Tue, Mar 21 Kamiak
4:00 PM Away KamHS
* Wed, Mar 22 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Fri, Mar 24 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Mon, Mar 27 Edmonds-Woodway
6:00 PM Away EWHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Shorewood
6:00 PM Away MeridnPk
* Tue, Apr 11 Stanwood
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Fri, Apr 14 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Mon, Apr 17 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Wed, Apr 19 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Wed, May 3 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, May 5 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Mon, May 8 Shorewood
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Tue, May 9 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

State Defending Champions!

Feb 15, 2017 6:50 PM

Join the 2016 State Champion Lady Mavs Fast Pitch Team and make history. Season begins on Monday, February 27th with our first day of try-outs. Good Luck to Everyone.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy