League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Softball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 11 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
Wed, Mar 13 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
Fri, Mar 15 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
Tue, Mar 19 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Away LSHS
Wed, Mar 20 Edmonds-Woodway
6:00 PM Away EWHS
Fri, Mar 22 Jackson
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Stanwood
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Mon, Apr 8 Arlington
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Mon, Apr 15 Shorewood
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Mon, Apr 22 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Wed, May 1 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, May 3 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Mon, May 6 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, May 7 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Home MdlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy