League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 MLT Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 23 Meadowdale 56 Shorewood 90
* Thu, Mar 23 Meadowdale 33 Glacier Peak 112
Sat, Mar 25 Kent-Meridian Invite
        More Info
* Thu, Mar 30 Meadowdale 48 Snohomish 102
* Thu, Mar 30 Meadowdale 76 Marysville-Getchell 67
* Thu, Apr 13 Meadowdale 68 Lynnwood 71
* Thu, Apr 13 Meadowdale 57 Shorecrest 80
Sat, Apr 15 Mountlake Terrace Invite
Meadowdale 6 Mountlake Terrace (Host) 10
Burlington-Edison 0
Blaine 0
Kingston 0
Marysville-Getchell 0
Stanwood 0
* Thu, Apr 20 Meadowdale 42 Marysville-Getchell 107
* Thu, Apr 20 Meadowdale 37 Oak Harbor 111
Sat, Apr 22 Eason Invitational
        More Info
Sat, Apr 22 Eason Invitational
* Thu, Apr 27 Meadowdale 45 Monroe 88
* Thu, Apr 27 Meadowdale 66 Cascade 84
Fri, May 5 Edmonds SD Meet
Meadowdale 96 Edmonds-Woodway (Host) 217
Lynnwood 136
Mountlake Terrace 77

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PM
May 12, 5:30 PM
3A South Divisional Championship at Edmonds Stadium
 May 17, 3:30 PM
May 19, 5:30 PM
3A District Championship at Shoreline Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
State Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

MDHS Track & Field Website

Dec 4, 2015 12:29 PM

Check out extra information, such as winter training suggestions, on my school website.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy