League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Shorewood100151
Edmonds-Wd82112
Shorecrest64106
Mountlake Ter4659
Meadowdale28411
Lynnwood010115


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 16
 
2A District Tennis Tournament
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Lynden
Liberty
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes
Granite Falls


SVC
Tuesday, Oct 17
 
2A District Tennis Tournament
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Lynden
Liberty
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes
Granite Falls


SVC
Wednesday, Oct 18
 
2A District Tennis Tournament
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Lynden
Liberty
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes
Granite Falls


SVC
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Oct 19 **
4A District Tournament
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Mariner
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Cascade


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Oct 19 **
3A North Division Tournament
Stanwood
Snohomish
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Everett
Arlington


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Oct 19 **
3A South Division Tournament
Squalicum
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Meadowdale
Lynnwood
Ferndale
Edmonds-Wd


Thursday, Oct 19
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Oct 20 **
4A District Tournament
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Mariner
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Cascade


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Oct 20 **
3A North Division Tournament
Stanwood
Snohomish
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Everett
Arlington


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Oct 20 **
3A South Division Tournament
Squalicum
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Meadowdale
Lynnwood
Ferndale
Edmonds-Wd


Friday, Oct 20
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Oct 23 **
3A North Division Tournament
Stanwood
Snohomish
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Everett
Arlington


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Oct 23 **
3A South Division Tournament
Squalicum
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Meadowdale
Lynnwood
Ferndale
Edmonds-Wd


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Oct 23 **
4A District Tournament
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Mariner
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Cascade


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Varsity Jamboree
Wed, Sep 6 Meadowdale 7 Mariner 0
Thu, Sep 7 Meadowdale 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
Fri, Sep 8 Meadowdale 1 Cascade 6
* Wed, Sep 13 Meadowdale 1 Shorewood 6
* Thu, Sep 14 Meadowdale 1 Shorecrest 6
Fri, Sep 15 Meadowdale 1 Inglemoor 6
Mon, Sep 18 Meadowdale 1 Snohomish 6
* Thu, Sep 21 Meadowdale 2 Mountlake Terrace 5
* Fri, Sep 22 Meadowdale 7 Lynnwood 0
* Tue, Sep 26 Meadowdale 1 Edmonds-Woodway 6
* Thu, Sep 28 Meadowdale 0 Shorewood 7
* Tue, Oct 3 Meadowdale 2 Shorecrest 5
* Thu, Oct 5 Meadowdale 4 Lynnwood 3
* Mon, Oct 9 Meadowdale 2 Mountlake Terrace 5
* Tue, Oct 10 Meadowdale 2 Edmonds-Woodway 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 23, 11:00 AM
Oct 24, 1:00 PM
3A South Division Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 Oct 25, 1:00 PM
Oct 26, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Fundraiser

Sep 21, 2017 9:48 PM

If someone wants to donate towards our SnapRaise fundraiser and they want to write a check, please have them make it out to MHS Sports Booster Club.

Thank you!

NEW Practice Time

Sep 21, 2017 9:49 PM

Now that school has started, the new practice time is 2:15-4:30 on days we don't have matches.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy