League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Girls Tennis
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Shorecrest90121
Edmonds-Wd82103
Shorewood6386
Meadowdale4669
Mountlake Ter28312
Lynnwood010014


alt2:Standings small
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Wed, Mar 14 Meadowdale 5 Bothell 2
Thu, Mar 15 Meadowdale 2 Glacier Peak 5
Mon, Mar 19 Meadowdale 3 Kamiak 4
Tue, Mar 20 Meadowdale 5 Marysville-Getchell 2
Wed, Mar 21 Meadowdale 2 Snohomish 5
* Fri, Mar 30 Meadowdale 3 Shorewood 4
* Tue, Apr 10 Meadowdale 6 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Tue, Apr 17 Meadowdale 5 Lynnwood 0
* Wed, Apr 18 Meadowdale 0 Edmonds-Woodway 7
* Fri, Apr 20 Meadowdale 7 Lynnwood 0
* Mon, Apr 23 Meadowdale 3 Shorecrest 4
* Wed, Apr 25 Meadowdale 3 Shorewood 4
* Fri, Apr 27 Meadowdale 2 Shorecrest 5
* Mon, Apr 30 Meadowdale 6 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Tue, May 1 Meadowdale 1 Edmonds-Woodway 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 1:00 PM3A South Division Tournament at Kellogg Middle School Tennis Courts
 May 9, 1:00 PM3A South Division Tournament at Jackson High School
 May 15, 1:00 PM
May 16, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy