2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 10 Bothell
3:30 PM Home MdlHS
Tue, Mar 14 Kamiak
Home MdlHS
Thu, Mar 16 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Away GPHS
Tue, Mar 21 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Home MdlHS
Wed, Mar 22 Snohomish
3:30 PM Away SnoHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away ShwdHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home MdlHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away Kel MS
* Wed, Apr 19 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Shorewood
3:30 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Home MdlHS
* Mon, May 1 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, May 2 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Home MdlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 1:00 PM
May 10, 1:00 PM
Wesco 3A South Division Tournament at Jackson High School
 May 16, 1:00 PM
May 17, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Pre-season Interest Meeting

Feb 15, 2017 6:47 PM

Want to learn tennis? Come to an interest meeting on Thursday, February 16th at 2:15 in Room D-102 and learn more about MHS Girls' Tennis! No experience necessary.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy