2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Stanwood120244
Shorecrest102223
Edmonds-Wd102186
Mountlake Ter931411
Arlington841211
Everett661211
Meadowdale56715
Marysville-Pil571112
Lynnwood48615
Snohomish39516
Marysville-Get210317
Shorewood210218
Oak Harbor110415


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Fri, Dec 2 Meadowdale 52 Jackson 54
Sat, Dec 3 Meadowdale 60 Cedarcrest 74
Tue, Dec 6 Meadowdale 40 Glacier Peak 54
* Tue, Dec 13 Meadowdale 61 Shorewood 49
* Fri, Dec 16 Meadowdale 43 Arlington 56
Sat, Dec 17 Meadowdale 39 Lakeside 47
Mon, Dec 19 Meadowdale 55 Kingston 49
Thu, Dec 22 Meadowdale 51 Moses Lake 63
Fri, Dec 23 Meadowdale 48 Eastmont 57
Fri, Dec 30 Meadowdale 49 Edmonds-Woodway 81
* Tue, Jan 3 Meadowdale 42 Shorecrest 59
* Thu, Jan 5 Meadowdale 75 Snohomish 69
* Fri, Jan 13 Meadowdale 49 Mountlake Terrace 63
* Tue, Jan 17 Meadowdale 61 Lynnwood 42
* Fri, Jan 20 Meadowdale 56 Marysville-Getchell 46
* Tue, Jan 24 Meadowdale 49 Everett 52
* Fri, Jan 27 Meadowdale 51 Edmonds-Woodway 72
* Tue, Jan 31 Meadowdale 55 Marysville-Pilchuck 52
* Fri, Feb 3 Meadowdale 48 Stanwood 64

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 183A District at Jackson High School
  Fri, Feb 10 Snohomish Won 66-54
  Sat, Feb 11 Shorecrest Lost 62-52
  Wed, Feb 15 Arlington Lost 80-48
Feb 24 - Mar 43A Regional & State at Tacoma Dome
 

MEADOWDALE BASKETBALL SHOE/SOCK POLICY

Oct 12, 2016 8:33 AM


In an effort to value team basketball over individuality, see below for our program's expectations on footwear during practices and games.

SUMMER PRACTICES, SUMMER GAMES, AND WINTER PRACTICES

  • Wear whatever shoes and socks you want for practices. Wear whatever shoes and socks you want to summer games within reason.

WINTER SEASON GAMES

  • Each year, seniors can decide whether or not we want to go with team shoes and/or socks for varsity. If they decide to do so, those will be the shoes all varsity players wear for games.
  • For JV/Frosh (and Varsity if seniors elect not to get team shoes), our program shoe/sock policy is as follows: Players must wear shoes and socks that are EITHER Meadowdale colors (Navy, Columbia Blue, White) OR nuetral colors (black, gray, silver).
  • To review, shoes/socks with the following colors in them at all are not acceptable: Red, Orange, Yellow, Gold, Green, Royal Blue, Purple, Pink, Brown.

We do not want to make a player have to go out and buy a new pair of shoes. That's why this is being post now, in June. When buying shoes for the upcoming season, please keep these guidelines in mind. The main color, and all trim color on the shoes/socks, must be either Navy, Columbia/Carolina Blue, White, Black, or Gray.

ELIGIBILITY PAPERWORK

Oct 25, 2016 1:01 PM

Be sure to visit THIS LINK and read the instructions to make sure your son is eligible for tryouts on November 14th.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy