Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Varsity Boys Basketball
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
sponsor: *Meadowdale High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
Fri, Dec 4 Jackson
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
Wed, Dec 9 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Thu, Dec 17 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
Sat, Dec 19 Montesano
6:00 PM Home
* Mon, Jan 4 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Wed, Jan 6 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Everett
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Cascade
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Arlington
7:15 PM Home MdlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

MEADOWDALE BASKETBALL SHOE/SOCK POLICY

Oct 12, 2016 8:33 AM


In an effort to value team basketball over individuality, see below for our program's expectations on footwear during practices and games.

SUMMER PRACTICES, SUMMER GAMES, AND WINTER PRACTICES

  • Wear whatever shoes and socks you want for practices. Wear whatever shoes and socks you want to summer games within reason.

WINTER SEASON GAMES

  • Each year, seniors can decide whether or not we want to go with team shoes and/or socks for varsity. If they decide to do so, those will be the shoes all varsity players wear for games.
  • For JV/Frosh (and Varsity if seniors elect not to get team shoes), our program shoe/sock policy is as follows: Players must wear shoes and socks that are EITHER Meadowdale colors (Navy, Columbia Blue, White) OR nuetral colors (black, gray, silver).
  • To review, shoes/socks with the following colors in them at all are not acceptable: Red, Orange, Yellow, Gold, Green, Royal Blue, Purple, Pink, Brown.

We do not want to make a player have to go out and buy a new pair of shoes. That's why this is being post now, in June. When buying shoes for the upcoming season, please keep these guidelines in mind. The main color, and all trim color on the shoes/socks, must be either Navy, Columbia/Carolina Blue, White, Black, or Gray.

First Day of Winter Season

Jun 5, 2019 2:48 PM

The first day of try-outs for the 2019-2020 season is Monday, November 18, 2019. Be sure and complete paperwork so that you can be a part of our team!

TRYOUT PAPERWORK & LOGISTICS

Oct 21, 2019 2:06 PM

In order to be eligible to try out for the boys basketball team on November 18th, you must complete the following ONLINE:

  1. Informed Consent Form
  2. Athletic Emergency Information
  3. Eligibility Querstionnaire

Also, you must have the following items taken care of:

  1. Have an up-to-date sports physical examination on file in the main office. Physicals are good for 2 years.
  2. Have current medical insurance. School insurance is available.
  3. All fines must be paid. To check to see if you have any outstanding fines, click HERE and log in using the same password as Skyward.

Athletes should have all of this taken care of by Wednesday, November 13th so coaches can accurately make plans for tryouts. Failure to get these items taken care of by November 13th will result in a not-so-great first impression.

Arbter Schedule