League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Mountlake Terrace Jamboree
Wed, Mar 22 Meadowdale 3 Mount Vernon 2
* Tue, Mar 28 Meadowdale 14 Oak Harbor 6
* Wed, Mar 29 Meadowdale 3 Everett 0
* Fri, Mar 31 Meadowdale 0 Snohomish 1
* Tue, Apr 4 Meadowdale 11 Shorecrest 5
* Thu, Apr 6 Meadowdale 5 Shorecrest 8
* Fri, Apr 7 Meadowdale 10 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Tue, Apr 11 Meadowdale 1 Edmonds-Woodway 2
* Wed, Apr 12 Meadowdale 2 Edmonds-Woodway 5
* Fri, Apr 14 Meadowdale 4 Arlington 5
* Tue, Apr 18 Meadowdale 0 Mountlake Terrace 7
* Thu, Apr 20 Meadowdale 1 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Fri, Apr 21 Meadowdale 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
* Tue, Apr 25 Meadowdale 0 Shorewood 2
* Wed, Apr 26 Meadowdale 3 Shorewood 4
* Fri, Apr 28 Meadowdale 3 Stanwood 2
* Mon, May 1 Meadowdale 1 Lynnwood 2
* Tue, May 2 Meadowdale 4 Lynnwood 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Thu, May 4 Stanwood Lost 4-3
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy