League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Fri, Mar 9 Jamboree
Fri, Mar 16 Meadowdale 9 Lake Stevens 4
Wed, Mar 21 Meadowdale 2 Mount Vernon 7
Sat, Mar 24 Meadowdale 5 Glacier Peak 2
* Wed, Mar 28 Meadowdale 13 Everett 2
* Thu, Mar 29 Meadowdale 3 Oak Harbor 0
* Fri, Mar 30 Meadowdale 0 Snohomish 10
* Tue, Apr 3 Meadowdale 6 Shorecrest 4
* Wed, Apr 4 Meadowdale 13 Shorecrest 3
* Fri, Apr 6 Meadowdale 12 Marysville-Getchell 2
* Tue, Apr 10 Meadowdale 6 Edmonds-Woodway 5
* Wed, Apr 11 Meadowdale 4 Edmonds-Woodway 0
* Fri, Apr 13 Meadowdale 1 Arlington 11
* Tue, Apr 17 Meadowdale 7 Mountlake Terrace 6
* Wed, Apr 18 Meadowdale 1 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Fri, Apr 20 Meadowdale 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 13
* Tue, Apr 24 Meadowdale 9 Shorewood 5
* Wed, Apr 25 Meadowdale 10 Shorewood 2
* Fri, Apr 27 Meadowdale 12 Stanwood 1
* Mon, Apr 30 Meadowdale 2 Lynnwood 1
* Tue, May 1 Meadowdale 4 Lynnwood 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 5 Stanwood Won 6-0
  Tue, May 8 Marysville-Pilchuck Lost 9-1
  Wed, May 9 Lynnwood Won 8-5
  Sat, May 12 Arlington Lost 5-4
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy