League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Meadowdale 0 Redmond 1
Tue, Mar 13 Meadowdale 1 Mariner 0
Wed, Mar 14 Meadowdale 0 Lake Washington 3
* Tue, Mar 20 Meadowdale 1 Shorewood 1
* Fri, Mar 23 Meadowdale 4 Stanwood 1
Sat, Mar 24 Meadowdale 3 Mountlake Terrace 2
* Tue, Mar 27 Meadowdale 0 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Fri, Mar 30 Meadowdale 1 Lynnwood 0
* Mon, Apr 2 Meadowdale 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
* Wed, Apr 4 Meadowdale 2 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Tue, Apr 10 Meadowdale 8 Oak Harbor 0
* Fri, Apr 13 Meadowdale 4 Marysville-Getchell 1
* Tue, Apr 17 Meadowdale 1 Arlington 0
* Fri, Apr 20 Meadowdale 2 Everett 2
* Tue, Apr 24 Meadowdale 1 Snohomish 3
* Fri, Apr 27 Meadowdale 3 Shorecrest 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Thu, May 3 Stanwood Won 4-1
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 5 Snohomish Lost 3-1
  Tue, May 8 Edmonds-Woodway Won 2-1
  Thu, May 10 Lynnwood Won 2-1
  Sat, May 12 Squalicum Lost 3-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy