League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Getchell
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Football
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Ferndale0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Squalicum0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Aug 15 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 31 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Fri, Sep 7 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
* Fri, Sep 14 Ferndale
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Sat, Sep 22 Squalicum
7:00 PM Away Civic
* Fri, Sep 28 Arlington
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
* Fri, Oct 5 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
* Fri, Oct 12 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
Fri, Oct 19 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
Fri, Oct 26 Week 9 3A Cross Over Games @ South
Fri, Nov 2 Week 10 Cross Overs
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy