2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Squalicum60101
Ferndale5192
Oak Harbor4273
Stanwood2437
Marysville-Pil2437
Arlington2537
Marysville-Get0628


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent  
Fri, Sep 2 Marysville-Getchell 15 Lake Washington 7
Fri, Sep 9 Marysville-Getchell 27 Mariner 34
* Fri, Sep 16 Marysville-Getchell 26 Arlington 47
* Fri, Sep 23 Marysville-Getchell 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 35
* Fri, Sep 30 Marysville-Getchell 12 Stanwood 35
* Fri, Oct 7 Marysville-Getchell 7 Oak Harbor 39
* Fri, Oct 14 Marysville-Getchell 0 Squalicum 56
Fri, Oct 21 Marysville-Getchell 13 Curtis 60
* Fri, Oct 28 Marysville-Getchell 7 Ferndale 42
Fri, Nov 4 Marysville-Getchell 17 Mountlake Terrace 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 4 - Dec 53A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
Nov 11 - Dec 23A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy