League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Getchell
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ferndale60111
Oak Harbor5192
Arlington4264
Stanwood3356
Squalicum2464
Marysville-Pil1527
Marysville-Get0619


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Marysville-Getchell 25 Lake Washington 44
Fri, Sep 8 Marysville-Getchell 6 Mariner 35
* Fri, Sep 15 Marysville-Getchell 14 Arlington 54
* Fri, Sep 22 Marysville-Getchell 6 Marysville-Pilchuck 42
* Fri, Sep 29 Marysville-Getchell 14 Stanwood 48
* Fri, Oct 6 Marysville-Getchell 7 Oak Harbor 49
* Fri, Oct 13 Marysville-Getchell 20 Squalicum 55
Fri, Oct 20 Marysville-Getchell 13 Lynnwood 30
* Fri, Oct 27 Marysville-Getchell 7 Ferndale 62
Fri, Nov 3 Marysville-Getchell 24 Shorewood 13

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 43A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
Nov 10 - Dec 23A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy