Marysville-Getchell Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Marysville-Getchell Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 2 Marysville-Getchell 21 Cascade (Everett) 41
Lost
* Fri, Sep 9 Marysville-Getchell 14 Arlington 21
Lost
* Fri, Sep 16 Marysville-Getchell 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 37
Lost
Fri, Sep 23 Marysville-Getchell 6 Mariner 33
Lost
* Fri, Sep 30 Marysville-Getchell 28 Mount Vernon 27
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Oct 7 Ferndale
7:00 PM Away Ferndale HS
* Fri, Oct 14 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home Marysville-Getchell
* Fri, Oct 21 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home Marysville-Getchell
* Fri, Oct 28 TBD
7:00 PM Home TBA
* Fri, Nov 4 TBD
7:00 PM Home TBA

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Dec 33A State Football at