Marysville-Getchell Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Marysville-Getchell Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent Result  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Sep 6 Marysville-Getchell 12 Shorecrest 14
Lost
* Fri, Sep 13 Marysville-Getchell 37 Stanwood 14
Won
* Fri, Sep 20 Marysville-Getchell 14 Ferndale 41
Lost
* Fri, Sep 27 Marysville-Getchell 14 Squalicum 56
Lost
* Fri, Oct 4 Marysville-Getchell 13 Arlington 14
Lost
* Fri, Oct 11 Marysville-Getchell 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 47
Lost
* Fri, Oct 18 Marysville-Getchell 20 Oak Harbor 13
Won
Fri, Oct 25 Marysville-Getchell 41 Shorewood 12
Won
Fri, Nov 1 Marysville-Getchell 44 Lynnwood 18
Won
Thu, Nov 7 Marysville-Getchell 19 Kamiak 14
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy