League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Getchell
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Snohomish10111342
Stanwood9121052
Edmonds-Wd7231343
Shorecrest7321164
Marysville-Get6331054
Marysville-Pil7501091
Meadowdale534655
Everett561971
Lynnwood462672
Shorewood471592
Mountlake Ter2823112
Oak Harbor11102140
Arlington01111132


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent  
Thu, Aug 31 Girls Soccer Jamboree
        Jamboree
Sat, Sep 9 Marysville-Getchell 1 West Seattle 1
Tue, Sep 12 Marysville-Getchell 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
* Sat, Sep 16 Marysville-Getchell 1 Shorewood 0
* Tue, Sep 19 Marysville-Getchell 1 Everett 2
* Thu, Sep 21 Marysville-Getchell 3 Mountlake Terrace 2
* Tue, Sep 26 Marysville-Getchell 0 Edmonds-Woodway 0
* Thu, Sep 28 Marysville-Getchell 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Tue, Oct 3 Marysville-Getchell 0 Snohomish 2
* Thu, Oct 5 Marysville-Getchell 3 Oak Harbor 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Marysville-Getchell 0 Stanwood 0
* Thu, Oct 12 Marysville-Getchell 0 Arlington 0
* Tue, Oct 17 Marysville-Getchell 2 Meadowdale 0
* Thu, Oct 19 Marysville-Getchell 3 Lynnwood 1
* Tue, Oct 24 Marysville-Getchell 2 Shorecrest 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 263A Play-In at
  Thu, Oct 26 Lynnwood Won 2-1
Oct 28 - Nov 43A District at Edmonds Stadium
  Sat, Oct 28 Stanwood Won 3-2
  Tue, Oct 31 Shorecrest Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 4 Edmonds-Woodway Lost 1-0
Nov 6 - Nov 183A State at Sparks Stadium
  Wed, Nov 8 Prairie Lost 2-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy