League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Getchell
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
Tue, Sep 4 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Sep 6 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
Sat, Sep 8 Everett
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Sep 11 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Sep 18 Shorewood
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Thu, Sep 20 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Sat, Sep 22 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Thu, Sep 27 Archbishop Murphy
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Thu, Oct 4 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Tue, Oct 9 Snohomish
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Stanwood
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Arlington
7:30 PM Home MGHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy