Marysville-Getchell Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Marysville-Getchell Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 6 Marysville-Getchell 2 Mariner 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 8 Marysville-Getchell 0 Archbishop Murphy 4
Lost
* Sat, Sep 10 Marysville-Getchell 1 Stanwood 2
Lost
* Tue, Sep 13 Marysville-Getchell 1 Edmonds-Woodway 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 15 Marysville-Getchell 0 Mountlake Terrace 7
Lost
* Tue, Sep 20 Marysville-Getchell 1 Cascade (Everett) 2
Lost
Thu, Sep 22 Marysville-Getchell Shorecrest
* Tue, Sep 27 Marysville-Getchell 0 Monroe 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 29 Marysville-Getchell 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
Lost
* Fri, Sep 30 Marysville-Getchell 0 Shorecrest 4
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Oct 4 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln Field
* Thu, Oct 6 Arlington
7:30 PM Home Marysville Getchell
* Tue, Oct 11 Shorewood
7:30 PM Home Marysville Getchell
* Thu, Oct 13 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Away Lynnwood HS FIELDS
* Tue, Oct 18 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away Cedarcrest HS
* Thu, Oct 20 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Home Marysville Getchell
* Mon, Oct 24 Snohomish
7:30 PM Away Snohomish HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 5District 1 3A Girls Soccer at
Nov 8 - Nov 193A Girls State Soccer at