Marysville-Getchell Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Marysville-Getchell Junior Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 6 Marysville-Getchell Mariner
* Thu, Sep 8 Marysville-Getchell 0 Archbishop Murphy 7
Lost
* Sat, Sep 10 Marysville-Getchell 0 Stanwood 7
Lost
* Tue, Sep 13 Marysville-Getchell 1 Edmonds-Woodway 4
Lost
* Thu, Sep 15 Marysville-Getchell 0 Mountlake Terrace 4
Lost
* Tue, Sep 20 Marysville-Getchell 3 Cascade (Everett) 3
Tied
* Thu, Sep 22 Marysville-Getchell 0 Shorecrest 6
Lost
* Tue, Sep 27 Marysville-Getchell 0 Monroe 10
Lost
* Thu, Sep 29 Marysville-Getchell 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Oct 4 Everett
5:00 PM Away Lincoln Field
* Thu, Oct 6 Arlington
5:30 PM Home Marysville Getchell
* Tue, Oct 11 Shorewood
5:30 PM Home Marysville Getchell
* Tue, Oct 18 Cedarcrest
5:00 PM Away Cedarcrest HS
* Thu, Oct 20 Meadowdale
5:30 PM Home Marysville Getchell
* Mon, Oct 24 Snohomish
5:30 PM Away Snohomish HS