League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Getchell
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Marysville-Getchell Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Marysville-Getchell Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 5 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home MGHS
Tue, Dec 10 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
        Band
Thu, Dec 12 Sehome
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Everett
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Arlington
7:15 PM Home MGHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy