2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent  
Thu, Mar 9 Jack & Jill Jamboree
* Mon, Mar 13 Marysville-Getchell 254 Mercer Island 223
Tue, Mar 21 Whidbey Shootout
Marysville-Getchell 432 Oak Harbor (Host) 0
Arlington 0
Bellingham 461
Edmonds-Woodway 408
Glacier Peak 435
Jackson 457
Kamiak 467
Lakewood 497
Lake Stevens 438
Mount Baker 0
Meadowdale 0
Meridian 0
Mercer Island 339
Shorecrest 433
Snohomish 449
Squalicum 0
Stanwood 0
Shorewood 403
Sedro-Woolley 514
South Whidbey 417
Thu, Mar 23 Marysville-Getchell 277 Lake Stevens 278
* Tue, Mar 28 Marysville-Getchell 264 Oak Harbor (Host) 284
Arlington 318
Everett 0
Marysville-Pilchuck 262
Snohomish 281
Stanwood 0
Thu, Mar 30 Marysville-Getchell 277 Marysville-Pilchuck 250
* Tue, Apr 11 Marysville-Getchell 250 Snohomish (Host) 261
Arlington 295
Everett 347
Marysville-Pilchuck 243
Oak Harbor 324
Stanwood 10
* Thu, Apr 13 Marysville-Getchell 278 Arlington (Host) 293
Everett 329
Marysville-Pilchuck 250
Oak Harbor 291
Snohomish 255
Stanwood 371
Mon, Apr 17 Burlington Invite
Tue, Apr 25 Suncadia Invite
Marysville-Getchell Ellensburg (Host)
Ephrata
East Valley (Yakima)
Kamiak
Marysville-Pilchuck
Mount Si
Othello
Selah
South Whidbey
Wapato
West Valley (Yakima)
* Thu, Apr 27 Marysville-Getchell 256 Stanwood (Host) 334
Arlington 307
Everett 320
Marysville-Pilchuck 258
Oak Harbor 298
Snohomish 259
* Tue, May 2 Marysville-Getchell 504 Arlington 573
Everett 718
Marysville-Pilchuck 489
Oak Harbor 581
Snohomish 499
Stanwood 727
* Thu, May 4 Marysville-Getchell 0 Everett (Host) 0
Arlington 0
Marysville-Pilchuck 0
Oak Harbor 0
Snohomish 0
Stanwood 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 1:00 PM3A North Divisional Championship at Kayak Point Golf Course
 May 16, 11:00 AM
May 17, 11:00 AM
3A District Championship at Kayak Point Golf Course
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
3A State Tournament at Canyon Lakes Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy