2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish180212
Everett126168
Marysville-Pil126149
Marysville-Get891111
Stanwood611713
Arlington513515
Oak Harbor216218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 26
9:00 AM
Everett
Holy Names Acad *


RAC
9:00 AM
Lake Washington
Snohomish *


RAC
10:00 AM
Monroe
Tahoma *


Merkel
10:00 AM
Sequim
Mountlake Ter *


Carlon
12:00 PM
Auburn MV
Jackson *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Garfield
Meadowdale *


RAC
12:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Kelso *


RAC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 MPHS Jamboree
Thu, Mar 16 Marysville-Getchell 4 Cascade 2
* Fri, Mar 17 Marysville-Getchell 6 Stanwood 10
* Tue, Mar 21 Marysville-Getchell 4 Everett 3
* Tue, Mar 28 Marysville-Getchell 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 5
* Thu, Mar 30 Marysville-Getchell 11 Oak Harbor 6
* Fri, Mar 31 Marysville-Getchell 8 Arlington 4
* Tue, Apr 11 Marysville-Getchell 2 Edmonds-Woodway 10
* Wed, Apr 12 Marysville-Getchell 10 Lynnwood 1
* Fri, Apr 14 Marysville-Getchell 9 Shorewood 4
* Wed, Apr 19 Marysville-Getchell 1 Meadowdale 11
* Fri, Apr 21 Marysville-Getchell 0 Mountlake Terrace 10
* Thu, Apr 27 Marysville-Getchell 9 Shorecrest 1
Fri, Apr 28 Marysville-Getchell 21 Squalicum 5
* Tue, May 2 Marysville-Getchell 0 Snohomish 10
* Wed, May 3 Marysville-Getchell 2 Everett 7
* Sat, May 6 Marysville-Getchell 12 Oak Harbor 4
* Mon, May 8 Marysville-Getchell 10 Arlington 0
* Tue, May 9 Marysville-Getchell 3 Snohomish 15
* Wed, May 10 Marysville-Getchell 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 11 - May 203A District at Phil Johnson Fields
  Wed, May 17 Meadowdale Lost 11-3
  Thu, May 18 Lynnwood Won 10-1
  Fri, May 19 Everett Lost 7-1
May 26 - May 273A State at Regional Athletic Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy