League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Getchell
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent  
Mon, Mar 20 All-Comers Meet
* Thu, Mar 23 Marysville-Getchell 76 Kamiak 207
Mon, Mar 27 All-Comers Meet
* Thu, Mar 30 Marysville-Getchell 54 Snohomish 95
* Thu, Mar 30 Marysville-Getchell 67 Meadowdale 76
Fri, Mar 31 Clash of the Counties
Mon, Apr 10 All-Comers Meet
* Thu, Apr 13 Marysville-Getchell 66 Arlington 123
* Thu, Apr 13 Marysville-Getchell 89 Everett 85
Sat, Apr 15 Mountlake Terrace Invite
Marysville-Getchell 0 Mountlake Terrace (Host) 10
Burlington-Edison 0
Blaine 0
Kingston 0
Meadowdale 6
Stanwood 0
Mon, Apr 17 All-Comers Meet
* Thu, Apr 20 Marysville-Getchell 107 Meadowdale 42
* Thu, Apr 20 Marysville-Getchell 57 Oak Harbor 91
* Thu, Apr 27 Marysville-Getchell 79 Marysville-Pilchuck 57
* Thu, Apr 27 Marysville-Getchell 62 Stanwood 78
Sat, Apr 29 14th Annual Tomahawk Classic
Tue, May 2 North Sound Classic
Fri, May 5 All City Champs Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PM
May 12, 5:30 PM
3A North Divisional Meet at Oak Harbor High School
 May 17, 3:30 PM
May 19, 5:30 PM
3A District Championship at Shoreline Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
State Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy