2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish120151
Arlington93124
Stanwood93105
Everett6669
Marysville-Get48511
Oak Harbor111313
Marysville-Pil111115


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent  
Tue, Sep 6 Marysville-Getchell 4 Monroe 3
Thu, Sep 8 Marysville-Getchell 0 Shorecrest 7
Fri, Sep 9 Marysville-Getchell 1 Mountlake Terrace 6
* Mon, Sep 12 Marysville-Getchell 4 Oak Harbor 3
Tue, Sep 13 Marysville-Getchell 0 Shorewood 7
* Wed, Sep 14 Marysville-Getchell 1 Everett 6
* Tue, Sep 20 Marysville-Getchell 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
* Wed, Sep 21 Marysville-Getchell 1 Stanwood 6
* Thu, Sep 22 Marysville-Getchell 0 Snohomish 7
* Mon, Sep 26 Marysville-Getchell 0 Arlington 7
* Wed, Sep 28 Marysville-Getchell 6 Oak Harbor 1
* Thu, Sep 29 Marysville-Getchell 2 Everett 5
* Wed, Oct 5 Marysville-Getchell 6 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Fri, Oct 7 Marysville-Getchell 3 Stanwood 4
* Mon, Oct 10 Marysville-Getchell 0 Snohomish 7
* Tue, Oct 11 Marysville-Getchell 1 Arlington 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 18, 1:00 PM
Oct 19, 1:00 PM
Wesco 3A North Division Tournament at Snohomish High School
 Oct 25, 1:00 PM
Oct 26, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy