Marysville-Getchell Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Marysville-Getchell Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 6 Marysville-Getchell 6 Lynnwood 1
Won
Thu, Sep 8 Marysville-Getchell 0 Shorewood 7
Lost
Mon, Sep 12 Marysville-Getchell 0 Meadowdale 7
Lost
Wed, Sep 14 Marysville-Getchell 1 Mountlake Terrace 6
Lost
* Mon, Sep 19 Marysville-Getchell 1 Monroe 6
Lost
* Mon, Sep 26 Marysville-Getchell 0 Snohomish 7
Lost
* Wed, Sep 28 Marysville-Getchell 2 Stanwood 5
Lost
* Thu, Sep 29 Marysville-Getchell 3 Everett 4
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Mon, Oct 3 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Away Totem Middle School
* Wed, Oct 5 Arlington
3:30 PM Away Arlington HS
Mon, Oct 10 Jackson
3:30 PM Away Henry M Jackson HS
* Wed, Oct 12 Cascade (Everett)
3:30 PM Home Marysville Getchell
Tue, Oct 18 Wesco North League Tennis Championships
11:00 AM Away Snohomish HS
Wed, Oct 19 Wesco North League Tennis Championships
11:00 AM Away Snohomish HS
Tue, Oct 25 District 1 Tennis Tournament
11:00 AM Away Snohomish HS
Wed, Oct 26 District 1 Boys Tennis Tournament
11:00 AM Away Snohomish HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.