2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0012
Everett0012
Marysville-Get0001
Marysville-Pil0011
Oak Harbor0021
Snohomish0010
Stanwood0012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Mike.Shephard
1Mountlake Ter
6Granite Falls *


Final
Scored By: Warren.Bailey
2Kamiak
5Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Ivan.Paredes
5Lynnwood
2Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Judi.Montgomery
1Everett
6Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Dick.Jansen
2Glacier Peak
5Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Layton
1Marysville-Pil
6Cascade *


Tuesday, Mar 21
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Mar 22 **
Mount Vernon
Glacier Peak *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Mar 22 **
Mariner
Jackson *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Mar 22 **
Lake Stevens
Kamiak *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Mar 22 **
Cascade
Monroe *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 23 **
Snohomish
Edmonds-Wd *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 23 **
Arlington
Lynnwood *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Mar 27 **
Marysville-Get
Meadowdale *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Mar 27 **
Everett
Mountlake Ter *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 23 **
Marysville-Pil
Shorecrest *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 23 **
Stanwood
Shorewood *


Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Jim.Conner
7Edmonds-Wd
0Everett *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Mar 28 **
Lynnwood
Marysville-Get *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Mar 28 **
Meadowdale
Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Horace.Mells
0Mountlake Ter
7Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Sean.Cunningham3
4Shorecrest
3Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Jill.Hatfield
5Shorewood
2Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Judi.Montgomery
0Mariner
7Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Maria.Marks
4Cascade
3Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Micah.Perron
1Mount Vernon
6Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Heidi.Bloemker
5Lake Stevens
2Kamiak *


Thursday, Mar 23
3:30 PM
Marysville-Get
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
3:30 PM
Snohomish
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
3:30 PM
Marysville-Pil
Shorecrest *


Kel MS
3:30 PM
Stanwood
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
3:30 PM
Arlington
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
Friday, Mar 24
3:30 PM
Kamiak
Cascade *


CasHS
3:30 PM
Jackson
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
3:30 PM
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
3:30 PM
Mariner
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
3:30 PM
Oak Harbor
Everett *


Clark
3:30 PM
Snohomish
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
3:30 PM
Arlington
Stanwood *


StanHS
Saturday, Mar 25
10:00 AM
Squalicum
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
12:30 PM
Squalicum
Shorecrest *


Kel MS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Marysville-Getchell 2 Mariner 5
Sat, Mar 18 LSHS Viking Jamboree
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 23 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Mar 24 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home MGHS
Mon, Mar 27 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away MdlHS
Tue, Mar 28 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Home MGHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Stanwood
3:30 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Everett
3:30 PM Away Clark
* Tue, Apr 11 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Home MGHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Arlington
3:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Mon, Apr 17 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Home MGHS
* Wed, Apr 19 Snohomish
3:30 PM Away SnoHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Stanwood
3:30 PM Home MGHS
* Mon, Apr 24 Everett
3:30 PM Home MGHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Away TotemMS
* Fri, Apr 28 Arlington
3:30 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, May 2 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Away OHHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 1:00 PMWesco 3A North Division Tournament at Snohomish High School
 May 10, 1:00 PMWesco 3A North Division Tournament
 May 16, 1:00 PM
May 17, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy