2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Thomas Jefferson
Away
Sat, Dec 2 Sehome
7:15 PM Home MGHS
Tue, Dec 5 Monroe
7:15 PM Home MGHS
Sat, Dec 9 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home MGHS
Mon, Dec 18 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home MGHS
Wed, Dec 20 Squalicum
7:15 PM Away SqualHS
Fri, Dec 22 South Whidbey
7:15 PM Home MGHS
Fri, Dec 29 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away
* Tue, Jan 2 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Everett
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home MGHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy