League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Getchell
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Shorecrest1051
Marysville-Pil1050
Snohomish1022
Meadowdale1022
Stanwood1033
Mountlake Ter1151
Lynnwood1142
Arlington0032
Marysville-Get0123
Edmonds-Wd0141
Everett0116
Shorewood0105
Oak Harbor0105


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Bary.Gould
55Edmonds-Wd
64Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Jim.Wilson
57Marysville-Get
59Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Bobby.Hinnenkamp
62Oak Harbor
75Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Nalin.Sood
63Shorecrest
51Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Andrew.Matty
61Shorewood
74Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Bryce.Levin
71Stanwood
62Everett *


Final
Scored By: Ben.Williams1
60Jackson
66Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Darrell.McNeal
60Kamiak
63Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hunter
53Lake Stevens
64Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Tevin.Dillon1
58Mount Vernon
54Mariner *


Friday, Dec 15
7:15 PM
Everett
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
7:15 PM
Arlington
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Pil
Stanwood *


StanHS
7:15 PM
Mountlake Ter
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
7:15 PM
Shorewood
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
7:15 PM
Snohomish
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:15 PM
Cascade
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:15 PM
Glacier Peak
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:15 PM
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
8:00 PM
Mariner
Kamiak *


KamHS
Saturday, Dec 16
7:15 PM
Lakeside
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:15 PM
Waverly, Aus
Arlington *


ArlHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Marysville-Getchell 69 Thomas Jefferson 52
Sat, Dec 2 Marysville-Getchell 53 Sehome 50
Tue, Dec 5 Marysville-Getchell 47 Monroe 62
Sat, Dec 9 Marysville-Getchell 38 Marysville-Pilchuck 63
* Tue, Dec 12 Marysville-Getchell 57 Snohomish 59

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 15 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home MGHS
Mon, Dec 18 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home MGHS
Wed, Dec 20 Squalicum
7:35 PM Away SqualHS
Fri, Dec 22 South Whidbey
7:15 PM Home MGHS
Fri, Dec 29 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away
* Tue, Jan 2 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Everett
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home MGHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 83A Play-In at Higher Seed
Feb 10 - Feb 173A District at Jackson High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy