2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Stanwood120244
Shorecrest102223
Edmonds-Wd102186
Mountlake Ter931411
Arlington841211
Everett661211
Meadowdale56715
Marysville-Pil571112
Lynnwood48615
Snohomish39516
Marysville-Get210317
Shorewood210218
Oak Harbor110415


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent  
Tue, Nov 29 Marysville-Getchell 52 Thomas Jefferson 62
Fri, Dec 2 Marysville-Getchell 45 Mount Vernon 52
Sat, Dec 3 Marysville-Getchell 27 Sehome 60
Tue, Dec 6 Marysville-Getchell 31 Monroe 67
Sat, Dec 10 Marysville-Getchell 41 Marysville-Pilchuck 57
* Tue, Dec 13 Marysville-Getchell 68 Snohomish 54
* Fri, Dec 16 Marysville-Getchell 36 Mountlake Terrace 58
Mon, Dec 19 Marysville-Getchell 41 Lake Stevens 53
Wed, Dec 21 Marysville-Getchell 39 Squalicum 81
Fri, Dec 30 Marysville-Getchell 70 South Whidbey 62
* Tue, Jan 3 Marysville-Getchell 58 Arlington 82
* Fri, Jan 6 Marysville-Getchell 39 Shorecrest 64
* Tue, Jan 10 Marysville-Getchell 43 Everett 70
* Tue, Jan 17 Marysville-Getchell 30 Stanwood 75
* Fri, Jan 20 Marysville-Getchell 46 Meadowdale 56
* Tue, Jan 24 Marysville-Getchell 58 Oak Harbor 53
* Fri, Jan 27 Marysville-Getchell 58 Marysville-Pilchuck 61
* Tue, Jan 31 Marysville-Getchell 44 Lynnwood 52
* Fri, Feb 3 Marysville-Getchell 55 Shorewood 69
* Wed, Feb 8 Marysville-Getchell 24 Edmonds-Woodway 76

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 183A District at Jackson High School
Feb 24 - Mar 43A Regional & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy