League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Getchell
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Marysville-Pil5090
Everett4263
Snohomish4264
Arlington4263
Marysville-Get1438
Oak Harbor1527
Stanwood1529


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Nov 29 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CHS
Sat, Dec 1 Geroge Yonlick Tournament
Bellingham (Host)
7:00 PM Away BHS
Tue, Dec 4 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Away LynnHS
Sat, Dec 8 Spud Walley
Sedro-Woolley (Host)

Archbishop Murphy
Burlington-Edison
Evergreen
Forks
Ferndale
Glacier Peak
Lakewood
Lindbergh
Mariner
Marysville-Getchell
Mount Si
Oak Harbor
Stanwood
7:00 PM Away SWHS
Thu, Dec 13 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home MGHS
Wed, Dec 19 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Stanwood
5:45 PM Home MGHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home MGHS
Sat, Jan 5 Sky Valley Invitational
Sultan (Host)
Auburn Mountainview
Burlington-Edison
Concrete
Cashmere
Darrington
Eastside Catholic
Friday Harbor
Marysville-Getchell
Monroe
Muckleshoot Tribal School
North Kitsap
Port Townsend
Redmond
Skyline
South Whidbey
Away
* Thu, Jan 10 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away MPHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Everett
7:00 PM Away EvtHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Arlington
7:00 PM Home MGHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
Sub-Regional Tournament at Everett High School
 Feb 9, 10:00 AMRegional Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy