Marysville-Getchell Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Marysville-Getchell Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent Result  
Wed, Dec 4 Marysville-Getchell 54 Cedarcrest 25
Won
Sat, Dec 7 Geroge Yonlick Tournament
Tue, Dec 10 Marysville-Getchell 57 Lynnwood 15
Won
Wed, Dec 11 Marysville-Getchell 39 Monroe 36
Won
Wed, Dec 11 Marysville-Getchell 54 Anacortes 30
Won
* Sat, Dec 14 Spud Walley
        Weigh in at 8am
Wed, Dec 18 Marysville-Getchell 48 Shorecrest 30
Won
Wed, Dec 18 Marysville-Getchell 57 Squalicum 24
Won
Thu, Dec 19 Marysville-Getchell 36 Shorewood 39
Lost
* Thu, Jan 9 Marysville-Getchell 58 Oak Harbor 12
Won
* Thu, Jan 9 Marysville-Getchell 36 Stanwood 40
Lost
Sat, Jan 11 Sky Valley Invitational
* Thu, Jan 16 Marysville-Getchell 54 Marysville-Pilchuck 24
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Marysville-Getchell 26 Snohomish 51
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 Marysville-Getchell 27 Everett 43
Lost
* Thu, Jan 30 Marysville-Getchell 33 Arlington 43
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 5:00 PM3A North Sub-Regional at Snohomish High School
 Feb 8, 10:00 AM3A Sub-Regional at Snohomish High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AM3A Regional at Bonney Lake High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 23, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy