League
2A & 3A Schools
sch:Archbishop Murphy
Archbishop Murphy Wildcats
12911 39th Ave, SE
Everett, WA   98208
Close School Popup

4A Schools
Marysville-Getchell
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Marysville-Getchell Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Marysville-Getchell Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 12 Archbishop Murphy
2:30 PM Away WstCst
* Tue, Dec 17 Lake Stevens
2:45 PM Home MPHS
Tue, Jan 7 Cascade
2:30 PM Away FPP
* Thu, Jan 9 Oak Harbor
6:00 PM Away VandPool
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Invite
* Tue, Jan 14 Glacier Peak
2:45 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Snohomish
2:45 PM Home MPHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Stanwood
3:15 PM Away StanY
Sat, Jan 18 District Dive Qualfier
* Tue, Jan 21 Monroe
2:45 PM Home MPHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Mount Vernon
2:30 PM Away SkgtY
Sat, Jan 25 District Dive Qualifier
* Thu, Jan 30 Everett
2:45 PM Home MPHS
Sat, Feb 1 District Dive Qualifier
Thu, Feb 6 JV Qualifier
3:30 PM MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 12, 4:30 PM3A/4A District Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 14, 5:15 PM3A Swim Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 4:00 PM3A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy