League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Getchell
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent  
Mon, Mar 12 Marysville-Getchell 3 Mount Vernon 16
Thu, Mar 15 Marysville-Getchell 2 Jackson 12
* Fri, Mar 16 Marysville-Getchell 5 Stanwood 7
* Tue, Mar 20 Marysville-Getchell 3 Stanwood 6
* Wed, Mar 21 Marysville-Getchell 3 Arlington 8
* Wed, Mar 28 Marysville-Getchell 0 Lynnwood 5
* Thu, Mar 29 Marysville-Getchell 0 Arlington 13
* Fri, Mar 30 Marysville-Getchell 0 Mountlake Terrace 9
* Mon, Apr 2 Marysville-Getchell 6 Shorewood 2
* Tue, Apr 3 Marysville-Getchell 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 15
* Fri, Apr 6 Marysville-Getchell 2 Meadowdale 12
* Mon, Apr 9 Marysville-Getchell 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 10
* Tue, Apr 17 Marysville-Getchell 2 Oak Harbor 12
* Wed, Apr 18 Marysville-Getchell 3 Oak Harbor 7
* Fri, Apr 20 Marysville-Getchell 1 Edmonds-Woodway 11
* Tue, Apr 24 Marysville-Getchell 8 Everett 9
* Wed, Apr 25 Marysville-Getchell 1 Everett 10
* Thu, Apr 26 Marysville-Getchell 10 Shorecrest 1
* Mon, Apr 30 Marysville-Getchell 3 Snohomish 8
* Tue, May 1 Marysville-Getchell 2 Snohomish 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy