2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 13 Mount Vernon
4:30 PM Away Anderson
Wed, Mar 15 Jackson
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Mar 17 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Mar 21 Stanwood
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Mar 22 Arlington
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Mar 24 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, Mar 28 Shorewood
4:00 PM Away MeridnPk
* Wed, Mar 29 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, Apr 4 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Wed, Apr 5 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Apr 7 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
* Wed, Apr 19 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Everett
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Everett
4:00 PM Away EvMem
* Mon, May 1 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, May 2 Snohomish
4:00 PM Home MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy