League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Getchell
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Marysville-Pil11101431
Snohomish10111541
Shorewood813846
Shorecrest8401280
Edmonds-Wd8401170
Meadowdale6421182
Mountlake Ter651991
Lynnwood5617111
Everett3723103
Stanwood3813122
Arlington2913121
Marysville-Get21003120
Oak Harbor01200151


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 Marysville-Getchell 1 Lake Stevens 6
Thu, Mar 15 Marysville-Getchell 1 Bellingham 10
* Tue, Mar 20 Marysville-Getchell 1 Mountlake Terrace 7
Sat, Mar 24 Marysville-Getchell 4 Everett 2
* Tue, Mar 27 Marysville-Getchell 0 Shorewood 2
* Fri, Mar 30 Marysville-Getchell 1 Everett 2
* Mon, Apr 2 Marysville-Getchell 1 Snohomish 2
* Wed, Apr 4 Marysville-Getchell 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 4
* Tue, Apr 10 Marysville-Getchell 1 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Fri, Apr 13 Marysville-Getchell 1 Meadowdale 4
* Tue, Apr 17 Marysville-Getchell 4 Oak Harbor 1
* Fri, Apr 20 Marysville-Getchell 2 Arlington 1
* Tue, Apr 24 Marysville-Getchell 2 Stanwood 4
* Fri, Apr 27 Marysville-Getchell 1 Lynnwood 2
* Tue, May 1 Marysville-Getchell 0 Shorecrest 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 33A Play-In at Higher Seed
May 5 - May 123A District at Shoreline Stadium
May 14 - May 263A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy