League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Mountlake Terrace Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Mountlake Terrace Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent Result  
Wed, Aug 15 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 31 Mountlake Terrace 6 Mercer Island 28
Lost
Fri, Sep 7 Mountlake Terrace 14 Ingraham 32
Lost
Fri, Sep 14 Mountlake Terrace 31 Nathan Hale 8
Won
* Fri, Sep 21 Mountlake Terrace 25 Anacortes 8
Won
* Fri, Sep 28 Mountlake Terrace 19 Sehome 16
Won
* Fri, Oct 5 Mountlake Terrace 40 Blaine 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 12 Mountlake Terrace 7 Bellingham 17
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Oct 19 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
Fri, Nov 2 Week 10 Cross Overs
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 22A District 1/2 at Home Sites
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy