League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington140171
Snohomish122143
Oak Harbor122144
Edmonds-Wd113135
Archbishop Murp95108
Stanwood8688
Shorecrest77910
Meadowdale68610
Lynnwood68710
Everett5969
Marysville-Pil5959
Mountlake Ter410412
Shorewood311312
Cedarcrest212213
Marysville-Get113113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 22
8:00 AM
Arlington
Peninsula *


SunDome
8:00 AM
Snohomish
Gig Harbor *


SunDome
11:45 AM
Camas
Lake Stevens *


SunDome
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
* Thu, Sep 12 Mountlake Terrace 1 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Tue, Sep 17 Mountlake Terrace 1 Everett 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Mountlake Terrace 1 Stanwood 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Mountlake Terrace 0 Snohomish 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Mountlake Terrace 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
Sat, Sep 28 Reach the Peak Tournament
Tue, Oct 1 Mountlake Terrace 1 Sammamish 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Mountlake Terrace 0 Arlington 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Mountlake Terrace 0 Oak Harbor 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Mountlake Terrace 1 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Mon, Oct 14 Mountlake Terrace 3 Shorecrest 2
* Wed, Oct 16 Mountlake Terrace 3 Cedarcrest 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Mountlake Terrace 0 Meadowdale 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Mountlake Terrace 2 Archbishop Murphy 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Mountlake Terrace 3 Shorewood 2
* Wed, Oct 30 Mountlake Terrace 3 Lynnwood 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 92A District at Lynden High School
  Tue, Nov 5 Sedro-Woolley Lost 3-2
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at Central Wash. Univ.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy