League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington100100
Oak Harbor100100
Snohomish8181
Archbishop Murp7374
Edmonds-Wd6373
Stanwood5555
Meadowdale4546
Shorecrest4546
Lynnwood4545
Everett4656
Marysville-Pil4646
Shorewood2728
Mountlake Ter2829
Marysville-Get1919
Cedarcrest1919


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 22
7:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Cascade *


CasHS
7:00 PM
Jackson
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:00 PM
Monroe
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Mariner *


MarHS
7:00 PM
Archbishop Murp
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
7:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:00 PM
Arlington
Stanwood *


StanHS
7:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:00 PM
Shorewood
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
Wednesday, Oct 23
7:00 PM
Cascade
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:00 PM
Meadowdale
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
7:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
7:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:00 PM
Everett
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
Thursday, Oct 24
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Oct 23 **
Cascade
Jackson *


7:00 PM
Kamiak
Mariner *


MarHS
7:00 PM
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Oct 23 **
Cedarcrest
Lynnwood *


7:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Oct 23 **
Edmonds-Wd
Shorewood *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Oct 23 **
Everett
Marysville-Pil *


7:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Arlington *


ArlHS
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Oct 23 **
Meadowdale
Shorecrest *


7:00 PM
Stanwood
Snohomish *


SnoHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
* Thu, Sep 12 Mountlake Terrace 1 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Tue, Sep 17 Mountlake Terrace 1 Everett 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Mountlake Terrace 1 Stanwood 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Mountlake Terrace 0 Snohomish 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Mountlake Terrace 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
Sat, Sep 28 Reach the Peak Tournament
Tue, Oct 1 Mountlake Terrace 1 Sammamish 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Mountlake Terrace 0 Arlington 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Mountlake Terrace 0 Oak Harbor 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Mountlake Terrace 1 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Mon, Oct 14 Mountlake Terrace 3 Shorecrest 2
* Wed, Oct 16 Mountlake Terrace 3 Cedarcrest 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 22 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Wed, Oct 30 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Away LynnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 92A District at Lynden High School
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at St. Martins University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy