League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Snohomish10111342
Stanwood9121052
Edmonds-Wd7231343
Shorecrest7321164
Marysville-Get6331054
Marysville-Pil7501091
Meadowdale534655
Everett561971
Lynnwood462672
Shorewood471592
Mountlake Ter2823112
Oak Harbor11102140
Arlington01111132


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Mountlake Terrace 2 Sammamish 4
Sat, Sep 9 Mountlake Terrace 2 Nathan Hale 1
Tue, Sep 12 Mountlake Terrace 1 Lynnwood 3
* Thu, Sep 14 Mountlake Terrace 4 Everett 5
* Sat, Sep 16 Mountlake Terrace 0 Stanwood 6
* Tue, Sep 19 Mountlake Terrace 0 Shorewood 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Mountlake Terrace 2 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Tue, Sep 26 Mountlake Terrace 1 Snohomish 2
* Thu, Sep 28 Mountlake Terrace 1 Meadowdale 1
* Tue, Oct 3 Mountlake Terrace 0 Shorecrest 2
* Thu, Oct 5 Mountlake Terrace 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 5
* Tue, Oct 10 Mountlake Terrace 2 Lynnwood 2
* Tue, Oct 17 Mountlake Terrace 4 Arlington 0
* Thu, Oct 19 Mountlake Terrace 0 Edmonds-Woodway 2
* Tue, Oct 24 Mountlake Terrace 4 Oak Harbor 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 42A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
  Thu, Oct 26 Sedro-Woolley Lost 2-1
Nov 6 - Nov 182A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy