League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Stanwood2051
Snohomish2060
Edmonds-Wd2061
Shorecrest2042
Lynnwood1033
Arlington1033
Marysville-Get1125
Shorewood1133
Meadowdale0216
Mountlake Ter0216
Everett0216
Oak Harbor0216
Marysville-Pil0207


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: Dennis.Kloke
6Everett
74Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
70Lynnwood
25Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rasmussen
28Marysville-Pil
71Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Haner1
32Meadowdale
40Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Humphrey
32Mountlake Ter
66Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Grandbois
49Snohomish
20Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Norman
27Cascade
74Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Randy.Edens1
41Glacier Peak
50Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Terri.Yost
57Mariner
38Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Duane.Morris
39Monroe
57Jackson *


Friday, Dec 15
Final
Scored By: Brian.Norman
71Mariner
68Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Tyler.Stracener
62Marysville-Get
35Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Haner1
57Edmonds-Wd
11Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
44Meadowdale
67Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
15Oak Harbor
63Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Luther.Weathersby
56Shorecrest
8Everett *


Final
Scored By: Taylor.Stevens
73Stanwood
11Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
46Jackson
63Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Tuiasosopo
60Lake Stevens
18Monroe *


Final
Scored By: John.Barhanovich1
44Mount Vernon
24Cascade *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
Wed, Nov 29 Mountlake Terrace 45 Oak Harbor 49
Thu, Nov 30 Mountlake Terrace 19 Squalicum 56
Sat, Dec 2 Mountlake Terrace 57 Lynnwood 87
Tue, Dec 5 Mountlake Terrace 31 Sehome 55
Wed, Dec 6 Mountlake Terrace 38 Cascade 24
* Wed, Dec 13 Mountlake Terrace 32 Shorecrest 66
* Fri, Dec 15 Mountlake Terrace 35 Marysville-Getchell 62

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 21 Sammamish
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS
Tue, Dec 26 Mariner
11:00 AM Away MlkTerHS
        MLT Holiday Tourney
Wed, Dec 27 Zillah
2:30 PM Home MlkTerHS
        MLT Holiday Tourney
* Fri, Jan 5 Arlington
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Wed, Jan 31 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 172A District at Mount Vernon High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy