League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 29 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
Thu, Nov 30 Squalicum
Home
Sat, Dec 2 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Away LynnHS
Tue, Dec 5 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
Wed, Dec 6 Cascade
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS
Thu, Dec 21 Sammamish
7:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
Tue, Dec 26 MLT Holiday Tournament
TBD Home MlkTerHS
Wed, Dec 27 MLT Holiday Tournament
TBD Home MlkTerHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Arlington
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Wed, Jan 31 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home MlkTerHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 172A District at Mount Vernon High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy