League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Girls Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Edmonds-Wd000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lynnwood000000
Mariner000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 17 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away ShlnPool
* Thu, Sep 19 Mariner
3:15 PM Away KamHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Glacier Peak
3:15 PM Away KamHS
        at Kamiak HS
* Thu, Oct 3 Edmonds-Woodway
2:45 PM Home LynnPool
* Thu, Oct 10 Meadowdale
2:45 PM Home LynnPool
Sat, Oct 12 District Dive Qualifier
Tue, Oct 15 Archbishop Murphy
2:30 PM Away WstCst
* Thu, Oct 17 Lynnwood
2:45 PM Home ShlnPool
        at Shoreline Pool
* Thu, Oct 17 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away ShlnPool
Sat, Oct 19 District Dive Qualifier
* Tue, Oct 22 Kamiak
3:15 PM Away KamHS
Sat, Oct 26 Edmonds District Meet
LynnPool
Wed, Oct 30 JV Invite
Snohomish (Host)
3:15 PM Away SnoAqu

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 6, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy