League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 MLT Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 23 Mountlake Terrace 48 Stanwood 96
* Thu, Mar 23 Mountlake Terrace 49 Shorecrest 99
* Thu, Mar 30 Mountlake Terrace 35 Edmonds-Woodway 106
* Thu, Apr 13 Mountlake Terrace 10 Lake Stevens 140
* Thu, Apr 13 Mountlake Terrace 45 Glacier Peak 105
Sat, Apr 15 Mountlake Terrace Invite
Mountlake Terrace 10 Burlington-Edison 0
Blaine 0
Kingston 0
Meadowdale 6
Marysville-Getchell 0
Stanwood 0
* Thu, Apr 20 Mountlake Terrace 69 Lynnwood 76
Sat, Apr 22 Eason Invitational
        More Info
Sat, Apr 22 Eason Invitational
* Thu, Apr 27 Mountlake Terrace 58 Shorewood 91
Sat, Apr 29 Lake Washington Girls Invitational
Fri, May 5 Edmonds SD Meet
Mountlake Terrace 77 Edmonds-Woodway (Host) 217
Lynnwood 136
Meadowdale 96

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 4:00 PM2A Sub-Districts at Cedarcrest High School
 May 12, 4:00 PM2A Sub-Districts at Cedarcrest High School
 May 17, 4:30 PM
May 19, 4:30 PM
2A District at Civic Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
2A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy