League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Mountlake Terrace 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 5
Mon, Mar 20 Mountlake Terrace 1 Granite Falls 6
Wed, Mar 22 Mountlake Terrace 0 Oak Harbor 7
Thu, Mar 23 Mountlake Terrace 1 Marysville-Getchell 6
Mon, Mar 27 Mountlake Terrace 0 Everett 7
* Thu, Mar 30 Mountlake Terrace 0 Shorecrest 7
* Tue, Apr 11 Mountlake Terrace 1 Meadowdale 6
* Thu, Apr 13 Mountlake Terrace 0 Edmonds-Woodway 7
* Fri, Apr 14 Mountlake Terrace 0 Shorewood 7
* Mon, Apr 17 Mountlake Terrace 0 Edmonds-Woodway 7
* Mon, Apr 24 Mountlake Terrace 1 Lynnwood 6
* Thu, Apr 27 Mountlake Terrace 0 Lynnwood 7
* Fri, Apr 28 Mountlake Terrace 0 Shorewood 7
* Mon, May 1 Mountlake Terrace 0 Meadowdale 7
* Tue, May 2 Mountlake Terrace 0 Shorecrest 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy