League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Nov 30 Jamboree
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
6:00 PM Away MPHS
        Weigh In at 5pm
Sat, Dec 2 Patriot Dome Classic
Washington (Host)
Auburn Mountainview
Eatonville
Forks
Mountlake Terrace
Port Angeles
10:00 AM Away WHS
Thu, Dec 7 Monroe
5:30 PM Away MonHS
Thu, Dec 7 Cascade
7:00 PM Away MonHS
        at Monroe HS
Sat, Dec 9 Wildcat Invitational
La Center (Host)
Southridge, OR
Columbia River
Castle Rock
Edmonds-Woodway
Fort Vancouver
Hoquiam
Hockinson
King\\\'s Way Christian
Monroe
Mountlake Terrace
Ridgefield
Skyview
Tenino
Woodland
10:00 AM Away LCHS
Mon, Dec 11 Cedarcrest H.S. Double Dual
Cedarcrest (Host)
Interlake
Lindbergh
Mountlake Terrace
6:00 PM Away CHS
        6:00 p.m.-CHS vs. LHS, MTLKT vs. IHS. 7:30 p.m.-MTLKT vs.CHS, IHS vs. LHS
Thu, Dec 14 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
Sat, Dec 16 Lynnwood Winter Classic
Lynnwood (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Bishop Blanchet
Cascade
Kamiak
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
Shorecrest
South Whidbey
9:00 AM Away LynnHS
Tue, Jan 2 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Thu, Jan 4 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Away EWHS
Sat, Jan 6 Hoquiam Invitational
Hoquiam (Host)
Aberdeen
Cle Elum
Chelan
Clover Park
Elma
Foss
Liberty
Mountlake Terrace
Muckleshoot Tribal School
Port Angeles
Raymond
South Bend
Toledo
Tenino
Winlock
Willapa Valley
Away HHS
* Thu, Jan 11 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
Sat, Jan 13 Island Invite
Bainbridge (Host)
Kingston
Mountlake Terrace
Port Angeles
9:30 AM Away BainbrHS
        Wt in 7:30am
* Thu, Jan 18 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Away LynnHS
Sat, Jan 20 Lynden Tournament
Lynden (Host)
10:00 AM Away LHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home MlkTerHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy