Boys Wrestling
Wesco - South 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd7090
Shorewood61101
Meadowdale4364
Shorecrest4348
Cedarcrest4355
Mountlake Ter2558
Lynnwood1649
Archbishop Murp0709


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Basha Tennissponsor: Basha Tennis - video tipssponsor: *Mountlake Terrace High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Mountlake Terrace 11 Jackson 63
Fri, Dec 6 Mountlake Terrace 24 Cascade 54
Sat, Dec 7 White River Classic
        Weigh-ins at 7:30am
Thu, Dec 12 Mountlake Terrace 41 Lakewood 39
Thu, Dec 12 Mountlake Terrace 54 South Whidbey 16
Sat, Dec 14 B-E JV Invite
* Sat, Dec 14 Spud Walley
        Weigh in at 8am
Tue, Dec 17 Mountlake Terrace 57 Bothell 10
Tue, Dec 17 Mountlake Terrace 31 Woodinville 48
* Sat, Dec 21 Lynnwood Classic Wrestling Tournament
Mountlake Terrace 64 Lynnwood (Host) 65
Archbishop Murphy 15
Cascade 20
Concrete 56
Glacier Peak 42
Kamiak 116
Lakewood 52
Lake Washington 79
Mariner 66
Mount Baker 173
Meadowdale 94
Shorecrest 123
South Whidbey 59
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
* Thu, Jan 9 Mountlake Terrace 6 Edmonds-Woodway 74
* Thu, Jan 9 Mountlake Terrace 24 Shorewood 56
Sat, Jan 11 King of Beacon Hill Invite
Mountlake Terrace Cleveland (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Chief Sealth
Evergreen
Eastlake
Franklin
Foster
Highline
Ingraham
Lakewood
Lakes
Lindbergh
Meadowdale
Mt. Tahoma
North Creek
Renton
Seattle Academy
Sammamish
Skyline
Tyee
Tahoma
West Seattle
        Weight in 8am, Coaches meeting 9:30am, 10am start
* Thu, Jan 16 Mountlake Terrace 26 Cedarcrest 48
* Thu, Jan 23 Mountlake Terrace 36 Shorecrest 46
Sat, Jan 25 31st Annual Lynden Tournament
* Tue, Jan 28 Mountlake Terrace 21 Meadowdale 49
* Tue, Jan 28 Mountlake Terrace 57 Archbishop Murphy 12
* Thu, Jan 30 Mountlake Terrace 52 Lynnwood 25

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 3:00 PMSub-Regional Tournament - Day 1 at WF West High School
 Feb 8, 12:00 AMSub-Regional Tournament - Day 2 at WF West High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM2A Regional at Tumwater High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 23, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome